Linens, toiletries and DirecTvGray house with white trim and shutters
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1,5 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1,5 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

This detached bedroom provides a private entrance, relaxing space with WiFi and Ethernet plug-in, DirecTV access and a mini fridge. Find comfort in two single beds as well as small eating area. The main house provides you with a full bathroom and kitchen use. Food is not provided. We welcome guests who want to feel like part of the family and who like Labrador dogs.

Le logement

Detached bedroom with private entrance, DirecTV and mini-fridge. We are hosts of TWO Airbnb rooms, so please know that you may be sharing the common areas with other guests. Please be respectful of others during your stay.

Accès des voyageurs

Access to the main house, full bathroom, kitchen, and family room. Plenty of street parking. Laundry room access upon request.

We are hosts of TWO Airbnb rooms, so please know that you may be sharing the common areas with other guests. Please be respectful of others during your stay.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We will be happy to welcome you and attend to any needs you may have during your stay. We have 2 Labrador dogs that like to play and are crate trained.

Autres remarques

WiFi is available plus an Ethernet cord. Preferred quiet hours are 11 pm - 6 am. The dogs are usually up by 6:30 am and we will tend to them as needed. Early risers or night owls welcome. We often host friends and family on the weekends, or occasional weekday evenings, especially during professional sports playoff seasons and the holidays.


Couchages
Chambre 1
2 lits simples

Équipements
Internet
Cuisine
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet sans fil

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 13 € / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage 17 €
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 16:00 et 00:00
Départ avant 11:00

Check in time is after 4:00 pm.

No smoking or drug use permitted at any time. No entertaining of other guests without prior approval by the host. Respect of occupants in the main house is expected at all times.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Chien(s) dans la maison

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

118 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Priyank
septembre 2017
Cheryl is good host.

Profil utilisateur de Trina
septembre 2017
The family is sweet and the dogs are fun. This clean smaller outdoor room has good A/C, wifi, a mini fridge, a smallish day bed (not great if your tall) with another bed underneath. A desk and decent amenities. The back yard is really nice. I enjoyed the relaxed private entrance. The neighborhood is a quiet windy suburb. The nearest Starbucks is a 20 minute walk away but Cheryl does provide coffee inside if you're interested. Call a car to go anywhere basically. Disrupting their family life or walking outside in the dark at night to use the bathroom was a bit awkward at times. Everyone was friendly, helpful and very communicative.

Profil utilisateur de Donna
août 2017
It was great. Private off to yourself, comfortable very clean . Would definitely stay again

Profil utilisateur de Gina
août 2017
My daughter and I really enjoyed our stay at Cheryl's place. Room was comfortable and clean and had all that we needed. We felt very safe. Since this was only our 2nd time using airbnb we are still learning. The kitchen and bathroom are located in the main house and we enjoyed the short walk over. The backyard is so cute. Cheryl really has a lot of pride and love for her home and family. It is well lite with a remote control to turn on and off lights. That was an added Plus! We loved throwing the tennis ball for dogs Bruce and Penny. They truly brought a smile to our faces when we were able to play with them. We will be back. Thank you Cheryl and Family!

Profil utilisateur de Michelle
août 2017
Cheryl's place sure was a gem! We were so close to great food and fun. The room was comfy and very clean. If I'm ever back in San Jose, I will be sure to stay here!

Profil utilisateur de Benjamin
août 2017
Very trustful and polite family. The room was absolutly perfect clean. I enjoyed this stay and was feeling comfortable all the time.

Profil utilisateur de Danielle
août 2017
Small confusion about the double listing so just keep your eyes open but otherwise a nice and easy place to stay!

Cet hôte a 169 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
San Jose, Californie, États-UnisMembre depuis juillet 2012
Profil utilisateur de CherylCheryl est un Superhost.

A family that is always on the go, where our children are all grown, except for our puppy.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires