Spacious garden and outside area to the rear of the property.The front of the property.
House in Corpach near Fort William


Logement entier

4 voyageurs

2 chambres

2 lits


Logement entier

4 voyageurs

2 chambres

2 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

4 miles from Fort William with scenic views of Ben Nevis & surrounding mountains. It is a great spot from which to explore Ben Nevis, Glencoe, the Caledonian canal & Arisaig. There is a train station and bus stop 2 minutes walk from the house.


Voyage d'affaires
   Ce logement propose des équipements adaptés aux voyageurs d'affaires. 

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 2
Lits : 2
Arrivée : 13:00 - 22:00
Départ : 13:00
Type de logement : Logement entier
Entrée dans les lieux autonome : Casier sécurisé

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 47€
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Description

Le logement

The property has 2 good sized double bedrooms with hanging space plus chest of drawers in each room. The sitting room has 2 comfy sofas a 39'' TV and wood burning stove to keep you warm.
The bathroom has underfloor heating, an electric shower so there is no risk of running out of hot water! There is also a bath for long hot soaks. The kitchen is bright and modern with dinning space for 4.
The house has triple glazing and is heated by night storage heaters and wood burning stove.
Outside there is a lovely spacious garden and off road parking for up to 4 cars.

Accès des voyageurs

You will have access to all rooms in the house bar 1 which will be locked.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

During the summer months we work in the Spanish Pyrenees. I will be available to chat to via Airbnb as well as on the phone however we will be very much leaving you to do your own thing during your stay but rest assured, should you need any assistance then you will be able to contact our lovely house manager, Jane who lives nearby and she will be happy to assist in any way she can. She will also pop in at some point during your stay to say hello and check that you are comfy and content.

Le quartier

Corpach is an attractive village 4 miles from Fort William. Situated on the shore of Loch Linnhe it has panoramic views of Aonach Mor, Ben Nevis and the Mamore mountains. It is also where the 97km long Caledonian canal starts. Out to the west there are also many beautiful white sandy beaches to explore.
The closest grocery shop is the Co op right across the road and the closest restaurant is a convenient 25 minute walk along the canal.

Transports

With in 2 minutes walk from our house there is a bus stop and train station. Fort William town center is a 10 minute drive away by car, 20 minutes by bus or train and 70 minutes on foot.

Autres remarques

You may have noticed that there are some unavailable dates on my calendar, this is because my friend and house manager, Jane will be away however if you are considering a lengthy booking please do contact me to see if we can come to an agreement so you can make use of the up to 40% discount for extended bookings.


Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Peut ne pas convenir aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 13:00 et 22:00

No shoes beyond the kitchen

First basket of logs for fire provided, after this please buy your own

Respect the house - We are away for the summer and you will be living in our home. We ask you to respect it as much as you would your own property.

If something gets broken, please let us know before you leave.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant votre voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

17 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Grégory
août 2016
Un sans faute. Logement propre, fonctionnel, cosy, extrêmement confortable. Localisation idéale. Hannah est très gentille et à fait tout son possible pour rendre notre séjour agréable. Communication très fluide. Nous recommandons les yeux fermés. Merci beaucoup Hannah.

Profil utilisateur de Amélie
juillet 2016
Hannah a été très réactive à notre demande et a su trouver les bons compromis. Nous recommandons vivement son appartement.

Profil utilisateur de Chris
octobre 2016
Could not fault the accommodation on our trip. The house is a good size and positioned in a lovely little town. Travel to Fort William is easy using the local taxi company. The co-op shop across the road is very useful for grocery shopping. Hannah contacted me prior to arrival with detailed directions and instructions for house entry. On arrival Hannah has a helpful folder containing information about the house and local area. I certainly recommend staying here.

Profil utilisateur de Jessica
septembre 2016
It was great and Hannah told us everything we needed to know. It's about an hours walk into Fort William. It's OK during the day and not sure I would so it at night. The co-op is right outside so thats handy and there is everything you need on the kitchen. Had a great time and we conquered Ben Nevis!

Profil utilisateur de Moises
septembre 2016
Fantastic place. Both the house and the neighborhood. The house has everything you may need. You will feel like at home. The location is perfect!

Profil utilisateur de David
août 2016
A very comfortable, well appointed and well located home. Easily accessible to the main attractions in the area. Good communication with the caretaker, Jane. Would highly recommend.

Profil utilisateur de Phillip
août 2016
Excellent location and lovely house. I would recommend this house. Fort William is a good base for the highlands

Corpach, Royaume-Uni · Membre depuis mai 2016
Profil utilisateur de Hannah

I grew up in Wales and moved to Scotland in 2007. My main passion is the great out doors where I enjoy, climbing, mountaineering, walking and road cycling. Not only is it my passion it's also my career! I qualified as a mountain leader in 2008 and guide in the Scottish mountains during the winter and the Spanish Pyrenees during the summer.
I enjoy clean living spaces and will treat any Airbnb place with utmost respect and I would expect the same from users of my Airbnb space.

Taux de réponse : 100%
(10 derniers contacts)
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.