The Blue room is on the second level and has a queen bed, mini fridge, kettle and small deskShared with another guest ( 3/4 bath with shower and toilet)
Downtown/Uptown Area (Blue Room)
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Un ménage privé facile à vivre avec des propriétaires en plein air entre Uptown et Downtown appelé Wedge: accès rapide aux autoroutes, aux bureaux du centre-ville et à de nombreuses commodités accessibles aux promenades (épiceries, restaurants et bars, yoga et fitness, centre d'art Walker, Minnesota Institute of Arts , et plus). L'épicerie organique Coop se trouve à 4 pâtés de maisons. Streetparking, Car2go, Uber, Taxi, beaucoup d'autobus. REMARQUE: Seuls les invités ID gouvernementaux Airbnb seront acceptés (pour la sécurité de tous les invités et les propriétaires)
translated by Google

Easy going private household with live-in owners between Uptown and Downtown called the Wedge: quick access to highways, Downtown offices and many walk-able amenities (grocery stores, restaurants and bars, Yoga and Fitness, Walker art center, Minnesota Institute of Arts, and more). Organic grocery Coop is within 4 blocks.
Streetparking, Car2go, Uber, Taxi, many buses.
NOTE: Only Government Airbnb verified ID guests will be accepted (for safety of all guests and the owners)

Le logement

La maison est construite en 1900 avec tous les planchers de bois franc d'origine. La cuisine et le bain avaient été mis à jour. La maison est occupée par les propriétaires et les autres invités d'AirBnB qui sont généralement très conscients, propres et accueillants. C'est à vous de décider de la confidentialité dont vous avez besoin. Dans le passé, nos invités se sont joints à des activités avec nous dans le passé des événements allant au plaisir du jardinage.
translated by Google

The house is built in 1900 with all original hardwood floors. Kitchen and bath had been all updated. The home is occupied by the owners and other AirBnB guests who are usually very mindful, clean, and welcoming. It is up to you, how much privacy you need. In the past, our guests joined in activities with us in the past from events going to enjoyment of gardening.

Accès des voyageurs

You will have access to the house through coded entry and a key for the bedroom (to be returned). As our guest, you are welcome to prepare a meal in the kitchen, use the eating and living areas and use the porch and garden in summer months. Bathroom is shared with 1 other guest (room).

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We are always available to answer all questions when asked, but believe most guests arrive with their own agenda, so we try to stay out of their way. We believe a communication is key, so if you need a new towel, extra pillow, info on where to eat, or any other tips, please do not hesitate to ask or inform us. We prefer to resolve any shortcomings immediately rather than in "feedback" section of the review.

Autres remarques

You should know that once in a while there is a dog present at the house or garden. Please let us know if you have dog fear or perhaps an allergy ahead of your booking to accommodate you best.


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size

Équipements
Cuisine
Internet sans fil
Sèche-linge
Lave-linge

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 9 € / nuit après le premier voyageur
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00
Départ avant 11:00

No smoking in the house please
No lighting up of candles please


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Les vendredis et samedis la durée de séjour minimale est de 2 nuits.

25 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Katie
septembre 2017
This home is a wonderful place to stay! It is clean, comfortable and in the perfect location within walking distance to public transportation and everything you need. Andrea is a great host who is available and super helpful. Would recommend to others :-)

Profil utilisateur de Kara
août 2017
I only met Andrea, but she was a great hostess. The house is in a quiet, residential neighborhood that's within easy walking distance of Eat Street. 10/10, would stay here again.

Profil utilisateur de Alvaro
août 2017
I had a wonderful time staying at Andrea's house. My room was big and clean, same with the toilet. The bed is out of this world comfy, and the house is conveniently located between up and down town. Andrea is a thoughtful host that understands privacy is important, but also she was always ready to have a chat or help with any doubts/issues. I will definitely stay again here when I come to the town!

Profil utilisateur de George
juillet 2017
Andrea is a total pro at hosting. She was on top of absolutely everything. The information provided via AirBnB and even within the house is very detailed, and contacting Andrea is super easy. Andrea and Karl's house is clean, very, very pretty, and generally gives good vibes. We had an incredibly relaxing nap after check in -- I loved the bed.

Profil utilisateur de Martín
juin 2017
He tenido una excelente experiencia!La casa es hermosa, y las habitaciones son muy amplias y luminosas! Todo es tal como se muestra en las fotos. Se encuentra cerca de transporte público y tiendas de comidas. Andrea es una excelente anfitriona! Sin duda lo volvería a elegir!

Profil utilisateur de Alexander
juin 2017
The house and room are very well decorated and give off a very cozy ambience. Everything was very clean and the room itself was quite spacious.

Profil utilisateur de Kurtis C.
mai 2017
Andrea truly is a superhost! She is very detailed and one step ahead for your needs. I informed her my fiance and I enjoy activities and she had several bikes out for us to choose from to bike into town and along the lakes (10 miles diameter trail). She had a small breakfast some mornings and was just east to talk to during check in and when we got in some nights. I highly recommend staying with Andrea and would do so again (we may be visiting Minneapolis again in a year and we will look for availability with Andrea first!)

Cet hôte a 280 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Minneapolis, Minnesota, États-UnisMembre depuis mai 2016
Profil utilisateur de Andrea And KarlAndrea And Karl est un Superhost.

We have a nice household of world travelers speaking 4+languages. We are very easy going people and always helpful when someone is in need, active in sports and fitness, as well as gardening and home improvement. We would like to welcome you at our house and we are hoping that whatever guests come to achieve in Minneapolis, they achieve that and a little something more -:) Depending on what your preferences, you can be very private or involve yourself in the household's life, it is up to you. We had guests we barely got to see during their stay and we had guests that joined in on gardening, events, restaurants or just having a nice talk. We liked them all -:)

Langues : Deutsch, English, Español, Čeština, Русский
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires