Aller directement au contenu
king size bed DBL 3D WALL
Mountain and sea view comfortable
Mountain and sea view comfortable
3 voyageurs
2 chambres
3 lits
4 salles de bain
3 voyageurs
2 chambres
3 lits
4 salles de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Assez, confortable, WiFi, tout autour, pleinement, quartier agréable, voisins de plusieurs nationalités, centre-ville plus proche. Nous proposons un panier avec Internet, y compris (gratuit) et visite de la ville sans frais
translated by Google

Quite,comfortable, WiFi, everything around,fully, nice area , multi nationality neighbors, closer city center. We offering sim cart with Internet it's including (free) and city tour without charge


Équipements
Internet sans fil
Animaux acceptés
Cuisine
Ascenseur

Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit king size
Chambre 2
2 lits simples, 1 canapé
Espaces communs
1 matelas au sol

Règlement intérieur

PLEASE RESPECT OUR RULES


Annulations

1 commentaire

Profil utilisateur de Jure
mars 2017
Hasan is a great guy, he is very social and speaks good english. Location is central hurghada and you will have a nice time here

Cet hôte a 2 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Hurghada, ÉgypteMembre depuis octobre 2015
Profil utilisateur de Hasan

My name is Hasan Bakier
I'm twenty-nine years old.
I was born in Aswan city near Luxor.
I moved to Hurghada Red Sea when I was twenty-four years old,
I live on a nice street Sheraton St, near a nice Sea gull hotel and resort.
I have a younger brother. His name is Gamal.
Gamal is a literature student.
I graduated from school in 2004.
I studied Tourism and Hotels for four years.
Now I work as a Tour guide in Egypt.
My work is difficult, but I like it, interesting with tourists and exchange experience.
I have Russian classes two times a week.
I want to speak Russian and Spanish very well, so I study hard.
On weekends, I visit friends and relatives, go to a concert, or just stay home and relax.
My hobbies are classical music, reading and writing too,.
I also like swimming.
I go to the sea to snorkeling every Friday .
Interests : Diving, Snorkeling, Traveling, Reading and writing

Langues : English, Русский, українська
Taux de réponse : 80%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires