Bedroom 2 with comfortable queen sized bed and desk space
Home away from home, room 2
Hôte : Selene
Selene est l'hôte.
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain partagée
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain partagée
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

This is a spacious house with a cozy private bedroom for guests. The bedroom has a very comfortable queen sized bed for one or two people. The homey living room is great additional space for reading or watching movies.

Le logement

This house is charming and artistic. The home is filled with art, books, and records. It's a good place to cook meals, relax, watch movies, read, etc. The bedroom has a desk with workspace, if needed. There is a friendly feline who lives on the property named Bear who keeps everyone company, but often minds her own business.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests have access to a private bedroom and are also encouraged to use the rest of the house- the kitchen is great for cooking and dining. There's also plenty of room on the front porch and in the backyard to be enjoyed. There is always free street parking in front of the house.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

There are three housemates who live on the property full time but are often at work during the day. They are all friendly and open to hosting new guests.


Équipements
Cuisine
Internet sans fil

Prix
Frais de ménage 13 €
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Espaces communs
1 canapé convertible, 1 canapé

Règlement intérieur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Heure d'arrivée flexible
Départ avant 00:00

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Animal/animaux dans la maison

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

3 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Maggie
juillet 2016
We met Selene and her roommate only briefly but both were welcoming and sweet. The house is lovely, incredible art on the walls, comfortable beds, great energy. The cat, Bear, was very chatty and adorable. The house is super spacious and comfortable. We had 5 groomsmen and the groom all getting ready simultaneously Saturday afternoon with no issue.

Profil utilisateur de Travis
juin 2016
Selene was very welcoming. The house was exactly what my friends and I were looking for. House was extremely clean, and there were plenty of room for all 4 people. Definitely, would stay again!

Profil utilisateur de Carlos
juin 2016
Selene was very welcoming, she met with us at our arrival, explained everything we needed to know, gave us the keys and left. The description on the listing is accurate, when booking I somehow missed the part about pets living in the house so I was kind of surprised when I learned the cat would be staying with us, I also had been suffering an alergic crisis during my travel so fortunately I had Zyrtec on hand, the cat just kept to herself and didn't get on our way at all. We arrived at about 8:30pm and left the next morning so we couldn't really apprecite the neighborhood, even though It didn't look like the best Austin has to offer I'm sure it's far from the worst. In general we were pretty satisfied on our stay.

Cet hôte a 21 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Austin, Texas, États-UnisMembre depuis août 2015
Profil utilisateur de Selene

I am an artist and a curator originally from Chicago and have lived in Austin for four years. I love to travel and experience new cities, always seeking out museums and cultural gems. The first time I came to Austin I was simply traveling, so I'm always happy to help newcomers discover things to do here in Texas. My home is filled with things that I hold dear to me- art, records, books, and plants- and it is situated deep within eclectic East Austin.
My home is shared with my boyfriend Andy, our two house mates, and two kitties. We hope you feel completely at home when visiting us!

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

Le quartier

Logements similaires