Bed
Cosy-Central-LowBudget-CoolPeople
Cosy-Central-LowBudget-CoolPeople


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

We are 4 super friendly and open students sharing this apartment.
The room is small, cozy and very practical with a high-bed.
The apartment is located very central with various public transport posibilities, markets and restaurants around.

Le logement

The place is a typical old Viennese building with parquet floors, high walls, double layer glazing. We share the flat 4 friends, everybody has his own room. Bathroom, toilet and the kitchen are common areas. We all respect to each other privacy.

The room is very small and minimalistic decorated. There is a double high-bed where 2 person can sleep.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Most likely i wont be in the flat during your stay, one of my flat-mates (Lucas, Michi, Lenni) will gladly help you with everything!

Autres remarques

One IMPORTANT thing is that the access to the room is only available through the bathroom. That means if someone is using the bathroom you should wait in your room or in kitchen to pass through. (Check Photos)


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1.5
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 5 / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage : 5
Réduction à la semaine : 30%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)

Smoking only alowed in kitchen.


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 24 heures précédant le voyage, la première nuit n'est pas remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum.
À partir du 1 juillet 2017 - 10 septembre 2017, la durée minimum de séjour est de 28 nuits.

6 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Marcel
mai 2017
Efe war ein flexibler Gastgeber und sonst gab es auch keinen Grund zu klagen.

Profil utilisateur de Maria Cecilia
avril 2017
It is a cozy and quiet room, the flat is well equipped. People were friendly and nice. Walkable location.

Profil utilisateur de Никита
avril 2017
Very nice appartments for one or two young people, who are not going to stay home too long. Yes, the room is tiny, but the same time very cozy, sleeping was great! But the main plus is what you feel staying here, it was the feeling, that I visited old friend of mine. Guys were very hearty and open, rules are pretty flexible. Definitely I'll come again if visiting Vienna!

Profil utilisateur de Szilvia
novembre 2016
The room was small but good enough for a weekend for two people, w enjoyed our stay a lot!

Profil utilisateur de Riley
novembre 2016
Efe was a great host! the room is small, but you honestly do not need anything bigger. I stayed with my boyfriend here and we were very comfortable. We did not find the shower situation to be a problem at all. Also, everyone in the apartment is really chill and fun to hang out with if you get the chance!

Profil utilisateur de Natalia
juin 2016
Living in Efe's flat with his (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) was a great experience.I never met him but he did a good job with my arrival.The apartment is huge and in gorgeous place.When you come there you need to be preper for having fun and lots if people come in and out.I higly recommend to stay there!

Vienne, AutricheMembre depuis avril 2014
Profil utilisateur de Efe

I am a Turkish guy who lives in Vienna since 3 years. I am studing engineering at Vienna technical university. I am an open and not a complicated person. I spend most of my time with studing, doing sports, listening music, and chilling with friends. In my summer holidays i work as a windsurfing instructor.

Langues : Deutsch, English, Türkçe
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires