bedroom w/ 160 by 200 bedkitchen
Comfy private apartment within center ring 55m2


Logement entier

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Comfortable private apartment (55m2) from the 1930's, renovated with modern equipment (dishwasher, Nespresso machine, laundry, oven, WiFi, LCD wide screen TV, central heating). Spacious and comfortable. Living- dining room and bathroom included - excellent for a couple.
Parking around the corner (8 Euro/1st day / 1 Eur next days - 1 trip to center by public transport required)

Le logement

A typical 1930s apartment, so with a front room (now living-room), back room (now bedroom) and small Amsterdam style bathroom. When these buildings were build (pre-war), bathrooms were not standard, so you will note simply a shower and toilet. In the past full families would live in spaces likes this, but nowadays usually singles/couples.

Accès des voyageurs

You will have full access to the apartment! The building is a typical 1930s style Amsterdam building, with 4 floors (1 apartment per floor). You share the stairway with the other 3 apartments. My apartment is on the 1st floor, meaning you will need to go 2 stairs up.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

You will have the apartment for yourself, but I am close-by, so can be of assistance fast. You can reach me via (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) or text message for advice or tips.

Autres remarques

Are you by car? Please do not forget to pay at the meter. Elsewhere on my page, you will find tips on how to save on parking costs. The P&R (park & ride) Bos en Lommer is your best bet!


Voyage d'affaires
   Ce logement propose des équipements adaptés aux voyageurs d'affaires. 

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : Flexibles
Départ : 15:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 50
Caution : 250
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
Heure d'arrivée flexible

a) A 1930s apartment is beautiful, but can be a bit noisy, so respect the neighbors, just like they do. Being quiet on the common stairway and/or taking your shoes off inside helps!
b) Please no parties. c) Smoking on the balcony only.
d) If you lock yourself out, and the door cannot be opened anymore, costs for the locksmith are applicable.
e) Check out time is flexible - please contact me!
f) If you book via direct reservation for the same day, please contact me to prior, to see if I am in town to check you in.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 5 jours précédant le voyage, la première nuit est non remboursable, mais vous recevrez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du coût des nuits restantes.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

22 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Shaun
mai 2017
There is everything you need here except a microwave. The apartment is close to multiple transport options and the host is very helpful and knowledgable about Amsterdam. Will stay again when we return.

Profil utilisateur de Lisbet
avril 2017
Koens lejlighed levede fuldt op til beskrivelsen og den ligger i et dejligt område tæt på alt.

Profil utilisateur de Iurii
avril 2017
Comfortable apartment on the 2nd floor with balcony on each side, clean and well equipped. Good internet connection. Host provides all the information needed for staying in the Amsterdam. Good connection with the most important places by public transport. Market in a walking distance.

Profil utilisateur de Mirna
avril 2017
Koen's place is a very bright apartment with two balconies,one on each side of the apartment (perfect for a morning coffee or an afternoon chill out).It is very well conected to all of the most important places by public transport (such as Dam square, Central Station, Airport,Leidseplein Square...). Koen himself is a great host,provided us with all of the information needed for an amazing stay and was always available via mobile phone for any further questiones. I would definitely stay here again.

Profil utilisateur de Itzik
avril 2017
The apartment is a nice compact flat on the 2nd floor (not many stairs to climb) it takes 15-20 minutes to the city center by public transportation (the station is close to the apartment). it is very well equipped and we felt very comfortable in it. Koen was a great host. he was very nice, gave us good tips and a lot of information. He was available for our questions and needs. We warmly recommend renting the apartment. Very suitable for 2 persons wanting to visit Amsterdam. There is a nice Turkish restaurant nearby

Profil utilisateur de Mariana
avril 2017
The apartment is confortable, iluminated, clean. Easy access to airport and city center. Market arround. Verry good.

Profil utilisateur de Andrew
mars 2017
I had an awesome stay. Koen was a great host and very knowledgeable about the city. This was my first airbnb experience and I must say that it was an excellent one. Keep up the great work Koen.

Amsterdam, Pays-BasMembre depuis mai 2016
Profil utilisateur de KoenKoen est un Superhost.

Hi - welcome to Amsterdam - my name is Koen and I rent out my apartment when I am staying with my partner. I live in this great city for almost 20 years, and love the city live, such as theater, ballet and all other stuff that the city has to offer. I am 41 years old, and also love traveling, classic cars and swimming. You can wake me up for delicious food. During the week I work in marketing and retail. Look forward to meeting you!

Langues : Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Nederlands
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires