Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Le logement

House Name: Can Du.. There are four rooms with two beds or double bed.. Room 1 with double bed and with independent air-con
Located in a great central place on the Island. Easy to find and easy to go anywhere. Traditional Ibicenco large villa, Garden, Roof space. 2 Bathrooms. The house has plenty of space and room to chill out, so you can be in your own space or socialize. Eat the fruit in the garden(when in season). Big Kitchen should you choose to cook in. You can even drink the tap water as it is directly from under our garden from a natural well.
The house is a shared house where I live. I enjoy showing my guests around the island. I can stay out of the way if you just want time alone or we can tour the beaches and do things together if I am available.
Come and make some new friends. :)
If you like nature walks and Mountain biking there is excellent trails around and bike hire shops close by. 35 minute walk from the house up the hill for great views. If you need collecting from the airport or anywhere I offer to come get you if I am available.. But!!! It is better to have a hire car or scooter in Ibiza. There is a bus stop 2 mins away from the house. But again recommend a hire car or scooter.
All in all, a nice peaceful place for social gathering or solidarity its up to you
The Villa is kept clean
Near by 10 minute walk to local shop and a restaurant, 2 minute drive 4 excellent restaurants, 10 min drive Local towns and 20 minutes everywhere else including airport.

We have one bicycle for use with carry rack for beach equipment and beers and water bottle holder and and it is 17 mins to Sant Eulalia. Small fee for the bicycle for maintenance.

Accès des voyageurs

Everything..

Échanges avec les voyageurs

As much as you want... We like to give the best experiences.. or just leave you alone... either way we find everything works out just fine..

Autres remarques

We can cater for Vegan Veggie Lactose and Gluten Free.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 2
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 19€ / nuit après le premier voyageur
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

You are expected to Relax and enjoy Ibiza. No Rules just common sense.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % et les frais de service vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Dispositif de sécurité
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

64 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de NasS
mai 2017
Top Top Top c'est le meilleur endroit pour visiter IBIZA <3 Danke schön Tina und Ash, et à la prochaine

Profil utilisateur de Julie
juin 2016
Tout simplement le meilleur endroit pour profiter de vos vacances à Ibiza si vous aimez être au calme, dans un lieu chaleureux où vous vous sentez comme chez vous. La maison est idéalement située pour visiter l'île et Ash est le meilleur hôte que je connaisse. Accueillant, généreux dans ses conseils pour visiter l'île et toujours disponible, il a su créer un véritable espace de convivialité, d'échange et de partage dans le respect de chacun.

Profil utilisateur de Mari
novembre 2014
Une réception très bonne et une maison très bien tenue. Les explications pour trouver la maison était très juste. Site somptueux, calme, reposant !

Profil utilisateur de Jørgen
mai 2017
Stayed at Ash and Tina for a couple of days... Just needed to ground and relax. It was perfect. Good talks, laughs and nice atmosphere. Will love to return.

Profil utilisateur de SanderSander est un Superhost.
mai 2017
We zijn 10 dagen bij Ash & Tina geweest. Wij vonden het helemaal geweldig! Wat ze omschrijven in de advertentie 'more then just a room' is helemaal waar! Ten eerste is de plek prachtig. Een fijn huis om te zijn op een prachtige plek, alles is schoon, je kan de keuken altijd gebruiken die van alle gemakken is voorzien. Daarnaast is het vooral erg gezellig. Tina & Ash zijn openminded. Als je wilt kan je je mengen in het gezelschap, als je dit niet wilt zijn er genoeg plekjes om je even terug te trekken. Ook het dakterras is geweldig! Wij kunnen deze plek zeker aanraden!

Profil utilisateur de Elka
avril 2017
Die Unterkunft ist ruhig, sauber und gemütlich. Man fühlt sich sehr wohl und kann entspannen (z.B. im Garten oder auf dem Dach). Die Unterkunft ist günstig gelegen, so dass man zu allen Punkten der Insel maximal 30 Minuten mit dem Auto braucht. Ein Supermarkt ist um die Ecke. Ash und Tina sind sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit und erfüllen jeden Wunsch. Auch die anderen Gästen waren sehr angenehm. Obst kann man direkt von den Bäumen pflücken. Für Frühstück wird gesorgt. Die Küche ist sehr gut ausgestattet.

Profil utilisateur de Lauren
avril 2017
Whatever you are looking for I'm sure you will find it here, I wanted peace and tranquillity but with the option to be interactive with the hosts and other guests if I felt like it and that's exactly what I got. The house is large enough to be able to find your own space without getting in anyone's way with lots of comfy spots, I found myself chilling with a book on the roof most days with a beautiful view of the countryside. My room was a decent size and cosy, it can be a little chilly at night at this time of year but there were spare blankets and pillows and I slept very peacefully and comfortably. The light from outside doesn't wake you up either because there's a very decent shutter on the window! The place is very well maintained, clean bathrooms with great water pressure. The garden is great, I enjoyed eating fruits from the trees and the smell of the orange blossom. All of the hosts were very good cooks and for a small cost they can provide you with dinner, I can't eat gluten and they went to the effort to make sure all of the meals were gluten free and nutritious so I could eat them and they were absolutely delicious! I enjoyed sitting around the table outdoors in the evenings having all sorts of chats about life and watching the stars. I really just went for a rest but there is lots to do and the main town is only 15 mins on a bike away, I borrowed Ash's bike on my last day and cycled into Santa Eularia and headed for the beach which was very easy to get to. There is a bus stop near the house but when I was there they were still running on a winter timetable so the buses were very limited but they add lots more services at the end of April so it's easy to go visit places and go to Ibiza town. I don't drive so couldn't hire a car to see the island but I was perfectly happy where I was and cycling to the beach. It's not the easiest place for walking just because the roads are quite narrow and can be busy so easier with a bicycle . I was made to feel very welcome here and very at home, after only a few days I felt like I had stayed there for ages. Ash, Tina and John are awesome and I got on great with everyone but especially Tina, I felt like I'd met an old friend and we had some great chats. All in all it was exactly what I needed and I would definitely go back :)

Cet hôte a 167 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Ibiza, Espagne · Membre depuis octobre 2012
Profil utilisateur de AshAsh est un Superhost.

I am a mountain bike instructor/teacher. I teach new and advanced skills to make cycling more than just a commute to work.
I like that Ibiza has two sides.. a beautiful nature side and a party life and you can have one without the other..

Taux de réponse : 100%
(30 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures