Logement entier

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit


Logement entier

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Comfortable, private and easy acces to freeway and main arteries. Close to Flora Clinic, Mayo Clinic, MTN, supermarket and gym.

Le logement

Studio is set in a tranquil garden with mature trees that attract abundant bird-life. Secure and private, yet not boxed in.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Guests are completely private and don't have to see or interact with hostesse unless they want to.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Animal sur place : Certains animaux
Type de propriété : Autre
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée

No smoking. No pets. No parties.


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

1 commentaire


Profil utilisateur de Joseph
octobre 2016
Very quiet neighborhood with complete security. Relax and friendly atmosphere. Very reasonable pricing. Comfortable rooms. There was no TV, which was as advertised, but also no WiFi, which was listed as being available. This is a definite requirement for overseas guests. All in all good value though.

Roodepoort, Afrique du Sud · Membre depuis mai 2016
Profil utilisateur de Betsie

I am an energetic older woman who enjoys travel, reading, gardening and meeting interesting people. My favorite holiday destination is Europe, though lately I've mostly been travelling mainly to visit my children who live in Canada and Australia. It's been a delight discovering those countries and meeting and chatting with the locals - and sampling the local food of course.

My favorite mode of overseas holidays is be to buy the air ticket, make the reservation for a rental car and book the first nights' accommodation. From there I prefer to simply follow my nose, spending time at the places that interest me and travel without prior reservations or schedules.

As your host I try to assist as far as possible with advise where required. I have traveled South Africa extensively and could be useful in directing you to the best areas according to your interest.

Looking forward to meeting you!

Taux de réponse : 0%
(90 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Quelques jours ou plus