BedroomBedroom closet
College Park quiet neighboorhood cozy room
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
2 salles de bain
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
2 salles de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Enjoy a nice quiet neighborhood Live in a very quiet neighborhood about 10 minutes from downtown. We have been told we a very accommodating hosts. If there is anything we can make your stay more comfortable please ask.

*** Military and First Responders (Police, Fire, EMT) please message for discount. ***

Accès des voyageurs

Make yourself at home. Any of the common areas are available. Kitchen, living room... All we ask is if you make a mess, clean it up. :) Please stay out of the master bedroom (room closest to the front door), office and other guests rooms.

Autres remarques

We have a German Shepard that lives in the backyard. Sometimes we let her into the office. If you do not want to be jumped on, eaten or licked; stay out of the backyard. If you like dogs feel free; enter at your own risk.

There is a lake fairly close..... We have 2 kayaks that you may use. :)


Équipements
Internet
Cuisine
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet sans fil

Prix
Frais de ménage 17 €
Caution 130 €
Réduction à la semaine : 3%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double
Espaces communs
2 canapés

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 13:00
Départ avant 11:00

Come and go as you please, just be respectable of other guests. USE COMMON SENSE! Keep common areas clean. No smoking indoors, feel free to smoke outdoors but clean up (Nothing left on the ground). Kitchen can be used, please clean up no plates in the sink. No additional pets, We have a German Shepard who rules the backyard (She does not like other animals). Please turn off lights and unplug gadgets when not in use. Set alarm if last person out the door. No additional guests unless are on the airbnb reservation.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Chien(s) dans la maison

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

15 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Tracey
septembre 2017
Rode out Hurricane Irma with Nicholas, his family, one other Airbnb'er and several sweet dogs! That makes it a very unique situation! We lost power but everyone was awesome and made a stressful situation much easier. House and location are great. Nicholas is very laid back and accommodating. Thanks for the refuge!

Profil utilisateur de Arslan
septembre 2017
Nice spacious room. Great host. Very accomodating

Profil utilisateur de Sil
mai 2017
Super nice guy. Only there for a few hours but I woukd definitely book again. Thanks again, for hosting me. :)

Profil utilisateur de Brandon
mars 2017
Nicholas was great. I was looking for a house while staying there and Nick was great about helping understand the different parts of Orlando to look and what each area offered. I appreciated that he gives you a key to the house so you can come and go as you please. His house is down the street from Edgewood Ave so there are plenty of places to eat or go out to. The area felt safe and the well kept.

Profil utilisateur de Cesar
février 2017
It was truly a pleasure staying with Nicholas! I will definitely be back!!

Profil utilisateur de Kim
janvier 2017
Nicholas was a great host- he definitely made me feel at home. I would recommend/stay again- thanks!

Profil utilisateur de John
janvier 2017
Was a good place to stay; great value in a good neighborhood. Hosts were personable, helpful and welcoming!

Cet hôte a 9 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Orlando, Floride, États-UnisMembre depuis octobre 2015
Profil utilisateur de NicholasNicholas est un Superhost.

Like to travel and work from remote places. Experiencing new cultures and chatting about random interesting stuff. I am a techy but also enjoy the great outdoors.

Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires