This is the double bed which can be raised or on the floor. This is the wardrobe, cupboard and places to hang your towel, store your luggage and place your shoes.
Train Station - Cozy Double Room
Train Station - Cozy Double Room
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
2 salles de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
2 salles de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

This is a cozy double room in a student house with two bathrooms and showers as well as an open kitchen, living room and garden. It is located in West Oxford, just 7 minutes walk from the train station and 10 minutes walk from the City Centre.

Accès des voyageurs

May store food in fridge
May cook in the kitchen.
May use our washing machine and iron.
Hairdryer upon request.
Linen and towels provided.
Wardrobe.
Shower gel and shampoo provided.
Wifi connection.
Large desk/workspace

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I will be to happy help you plan your trip in Oxford. As a current student at the University of Oxford, I can tell you the best colleges and departments to visit. I can also tell you of places that are off the tourist map, but are little gems in their own right. If you would like your privacy, I will also be happy to give you that during your stay.

Autres remarques

As I am looking for long-term stayers, apart from the initial move-in, you will be responsible for cleaning your own room during your stay. There is a cleaner who comes every 2 weeks to clean the common areas, which has already been accounted for.


Équipements
Cuisine
Internet
Produits de base
Shampooing

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 18 € / nuit après le premier voyageur
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Tarif week-end 82 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 500 nuits minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Cet hôte a 11 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Oxford, Royaume-UniMembre depuis mars 2014
Profil utilisateur de Junko

Hi there, my name is Junko. I'm originally from Hong Kong, and will be graduating from my masters during the summer and commencing my doctorate this fall at Oxford. I have both hosted and been hosted on airbnb, and its always been a wonderful experience on either end.

Le quartier

Logements similaires