Great appartment in Amsterdam West

Logement entier

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Your are in 15 minutes in the city centre of Amsterdam. We have two sunny balconies and within a 3 minute walk you are in the Erasmuspark! You can book our apartment for 3 days and more.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 14:00
Départ : 10:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage 20 €
Caution 250 €
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

Treat our house if it is yours..


Cancellations

Dispositif de sécurité
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 5 nuits minimum

2 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de Vladimir
mai 2016
I enjoyed our stay a lot in this apartment. Joni and Leander was very responsive, quickly oriented us in the apartment and outside. Showed us good locations of interest. Apartment is spacious, much bigger than you can see on the photos. Had everything that we needed for comfortable stay. Good quiet neighborhood, you can see Erasmus park from the balcony. Close to bus and tram stops, so it's easy to move around the city. Highly recommend. My Mom's feedback: "We are grateful for this opportunity to see the city and to have experience of native Holland life. Apartment is decorated with a good thought and design taste. Experience was unforgettable"

Profil utilisateur de Sophie
mai 2016
We really enjoyed all the information we got from you, the little book was very helpfull, the instructions for using the washing machine were clear and easy to follow. Thank you vey much

Cet hôte a 1 commentaire pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Amsterdam, Pays-BasMembre depuis décembre 2011
Profil utilisateur de Joni

Hi! Leander, Freya (1,5) and I live in Zandvoort for a year now. To live closer to the sea, beach and dunes. Before we lived in Amsterdam, so we can tell you all about it. :-)

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires