Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Couchages
Chambre 1
2 lits queen size
Espaces communs
1 canapé convertible, 1 canapé

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains partagée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 2
Animal sur place : Dog(s) et cat(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 13 € / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Réduction à la semaine : 14%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

Check in info

The city is now charging airbnb guests 11% VAT (temporary residents tax). Be cool if you can pay your host that upon arrival.
Conservation is very important here, especially with water use. Be very thrifty please.
Ask if you need towels or anything else, we aim to please.
Our bathroom door is always left wide open unless the room is occupied.
Male guests are heartily invited to use the 'great outdoors' for 'lightweight' bathroom use. Just be discrete.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 5 jours précédant le voyage, la première nuit est non remboursable, mais vous recevrez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du coût des nuits restantes.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

183 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Zubair
septembre 2017
I spent one night at Pete's while I was in SLO for a friend's wedding. Everything was as Pete had described. Very pleasant experience

Profil utilisateur de Michael
septembre 2017
Pete's home is not just full of art and memorabilia; it is a work of art. Pete made us feel welcome and was very helpful with recommendations. I would definitely stay here again.

Profil utilisateur de Robin
septembre 2017
Pete's house was exactly as described. It was clean, unique and comfortable. He even offered us coffee in the morning. He was nice to our 4 year old son and treated us like family.

Profil utilisateur de Skip
septembre 2017
Thanks for the stay Pete!

Profil utilisateur de Val
septembre 2017
This is a more communal space, other guests may well be there camping, etc. The group we shared time with were quite respectful and quiet, making for an easier time in that regard. The room we used was very tough to have a child in, since it has high windows into the rest of the house, letting light in while other guests/host use the home at night - bedtime was tough. The host provided a fan upon request, but it was a miserably record-breaking heat wave, making sleep that much harder. I think this is a better fit for travelers without younger children, and in the cooler season.

Profil utilisateur de Alyssa
août 2017
Pete's place is like no other. It is such a spectacular find, you will feel like you are staying in an art installation. He is so close to all of the fun downtown stuff, but the house and property are so eclectically wonderful. Pete was so friendly, let me play with his dogs, and helped me with some travel questions and local nightlife. I am sorry I couldn't stay longer.

Profil utilisateur de Antonio
août 2017
This location is awesome. Host was great and offered tons of recommendations for places to eat and things to do around the area. he wass there the whole time if we needed help with anything. The area is really nice and had a great location to everything around SLO. The rooms are also unique.

Cet hôte a 476 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
San Luis Obispo, Californie, États-UnisMembre depuis juillet 2011
Profil utilisateur de Pete

Socially liberal, blue collar person with intense love for most dogs and other critters. Somewhat travelled (Europe, Mexico, Japan), speak a little Spanish and Japanese. Passionate conservationist, artist, sort of jack of some trades.
I am pretty much a vegetarian and have simple culinary tastes. I get a lot of joy working my land and doing artistic projects.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
Logements similaires