Street view of houseFront entrance


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

I live in a contemporary house in the Plaza neighborhood of Kansas City, a 2 minute walk to all the shops and restaurants. I have two guest rooms, this listing is for the upstairs bedroom with a private bath. I also have two big very friendly dogs!


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Animal sur place : Chien(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Tarif week-end : 110€ / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Peut ne pas convenir aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)

Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

32 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Benjamin
avril 2017
Great--location, host, and accomodations. Lieb is a high energy host and makes sure you have everything you need. His dogs Bear and Benjy are also very welcoming and glad to meet new guests.

Profil utilisateur de Marcus
mars 2017
Leib and his dogs were great hosts for my stay. The host is considerate, kind, and willing to chat and give recommendations to those who are new to the area, like myself. The house itself was gorgeous and had all of the amenities that are important and I was able to work and rest easily.

Profil utilisateur de AmyAmy est un Superhost.
mars 2017
What an amazing place to stay in Kansas City. Literally a minute or two walk to the plaza from Leib's place. Leib's home is welcoming, comfortable and also stunning. His love for dogs shines through which, for me, is the sign of a fantastic person! I enjoyed meeting Leib and his great canine companions. Anyone would be fortunate to stay in Leib's space and I look forward to future visits!

Profil utilisateur de Sarah
mars 2017
We decided to try Airbnb for the first time after getting tickets to the Big 12 Basketball Tournament in Kansas City. Many of the hotels were already booked or were super expensive. We weren't sure what to expect but were were very happy with our stay at Leib's home! The location to the Plaza area was great. Leib has a beautiful home and was super helpful with suggestions for transportation, things to do and places to go. It was really easy to communicate with him and we appreciated his flexibility and availability. His sweet dogs were an added bonus and were honestly what led me to choose his listing. We have two dogs who I miss when traveling so getting to be around dogs while we were there was an added bonus! :)

Profil utilisateur de Andrea
février 2017
Leib is a friendly and caring host. His home is beautiful and very comfortable. I loved having a bedroom with its own bathroom. The home is very close to UMKC and the Plaza. For dog lovers, his dogs are loving and well behaved!

Profil utilisateur de Richard
janvier 2017
Highly recommend staying at Leib's place if visiting. Excellent host and great location.

Profil utilisateur de Randy
décembre 2016
Leib was an excellent host. The house is in a great location close to The Plaza.

Cet hôte a 19 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Kansas City, Missouri, États-Unis · Membre depuis mai 2016
Profil utilisateur de LeibLeib est un Superhost.

Hello! I am a 52-year-old guy living in Kansas City, MO. I've been here for 12 years . . . it's a fabulous city. I live right in the Plaza district, a 2-minute walk to the shops and restaurants, in a very contemporary-style home. I HAVE TWO BIG DOGS so you must love dogs to stay here! I am a foodie and music lover and I know all the best restaurants and venues in town and happy to make recommendations. Also a runner and swimmer and cyclist so if you're looking for recreational opportunities I can advise you there as well.

Taux de réponse : 100%
(10 derniers contacts)
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures