Lounge roomUnder cover out door area
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

We are within minutes of Sandown race track,Monash University,Monash freeway,eastlink,30mins to Melbourne CBD,40 mins to the airport,20mins to Dandenong Ranges. You'll love my place because of the Quiet Neighbourhood,. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travellers.

Le logement

There is a Queen size bed, refrigerator, TV, video player, ducted heating/cooling and plenty of storage space closet and dresser, also an arm chair, There are plenty of power points in your room for all those electronic gadgets that we carry around these days.
This room is located next to the front door so easy access if you need to leave early or come in late without disturbing the rest of the house.
It is also located next to the bathroom with separate toilet for your convenience.

Accès des voyageurs

You are free to use the kitchen and dining room area for eating or relaxing.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I am happy to chat and have a coffee with guests but also happy to leave you to do your own thing

Autres remarques

There is a small fridge dedicated to you for your convenience.
Additional single bed available on request for an extra fee


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet
Logement fumeur

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 7 € / nuit après le premier voyageur
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size

Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 12:00 et 21:00
Départ avant 10:00

- Please DO NOT bring non guests into our home
- Please keep shower times to a minimum timer is on the shower wall
- Smoking outside only
- Toy poodle lives at this address and is inside
- Cat lives at this address outdoors only
- This house will be shared by myself and my teenage daughter
- we like to have quiet from approx 10 pm if you stay up late please be quiet,
- Tea and coffee are available
- no cooking after 8.30pm
- This is our home please clean up after yourself
- Checkout is strictly 10am unless prior arrangements
- long term guests e.g. Over one week are expected to change and wash the bed sheets and bath towels weekly to ensue complete privacy in your room

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Dog(s) et cat(s) live in the house

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

19 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Yvonne
septembre 2017
Mary was an excellent host, beautiful person and helped us to get around as we are new residents in Aus. The room was clean, bed comfortable and the pets perfect companions. Felt at home and access to the rest of the house. Staying with Mary made us feel at home in Aus.

Profil utilisateur de Arnold
juillet 2017
Great cozy place to stay on the outer suburbs of Melbourne. The neighborhood is very quiet and the atmosphere refreshing. If you do not have a car, you can still get by on the buses although those do not run that frequently; it worked fine for us. The layout of the air bnb is perfect; you have your own privacy in your private room and bathrooms but also access to the shared areas in the kitchen and living room. Mary was a great host responding swiftly to all my questions before the trip. She provided us with all the necessary information on how to get to the place beforehand. She then picked us up and dropped us off at the train station. Will definitely be back if I'm visiting Mulgrave!

Profil utilisateur de Tanya
juin 2017
Nice place to stay but a little far from the city even with public transport.

Profil utilisateur de Asli Gamze
mai 2017
Mary and her daughter are incredibly nice and friendly. They made us feel like we were home. The house was in a really nice and quiet neighborhood and it was always clean. She is definetely far more than just an Airbnb host. She has been our friend and helped us about everything we needed, even if she didn't have to. It was our first time in Australia and she guided us about everything we need to do to survive here as immigrants. If you live with Mary, you gain a friend for life.

Profil utilisateur de Ann & Andy
mars 2017
Stayed with Mary a number of times now and for a long time. I've been made to feel part of the family and we've become good friends. I can't recommend this place enough.

Profil utilisateur de Ann & Andy
février 2017
Stayed here many times and for long term. I'm now proud to call Mary (and her daughter) good friends & not just my Airbnb host! I would not hesitate to recommend to anybody.

Profil utilisateur de Ann & Andy
décembre 2016
I'm a regular long-term guest with Mary. She goes above and beyond to make me feel welcome and comfortable. It's not just a host/guest relationship anymore. Now we have become good friends. I would not hesitate in recommending Mary's place if you're after a cozy, quiet and friendly B&B.

Mulgrave, AustralieMembre depuis mai 2016
Profil utilisateur de Mary

Hi I am a quiet kind woman in my early 50s born in New Zealand,I immigrated here from Tonga in 2000, I work hard, have good moral values, enjoy my privacy, and respect others,I would love to Travel more, my favourite place would have to be Africa, I can not live without my wonderful teenage daughter we laugh so much, we both have a love for animals,with a cat,dog and horse ( the horse is not at our house though),I own my own business that I operate full time from home. I like most types of music, and movies.
I like to treat people they way I like to be treated, and love to meet people from all cultures and countries.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires