king size bedliving area
Large double room, park & riverside - East London
Large double room, park & riverside - East London


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Private double room with king size bed in a modern, very spacious flat.
Excellent base for exploring London with many transport options.
Riverside apartment close to the trendy bars and cafes of Hackney Wick and the splendid Victoria Park.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lit : 1
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 12€
Caution : 177€
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Description

Le logement

The flat is very spacious (for London) and offers great views across the city. It's in a trendy part of town with lots of new bars, cafes and galleries opening all around.

Accès des voyageurs

Lounge, kitchen, bathroom, balcony

Échanges avec les voyageurs

If you are arriving Monday to Thursday between 8am and 6pm you must come to Canary Wharf to collect the keys. At other times I can usually be at home to meet you.

Le quartier

The flat is in a peaceful part of town away from the hustle and bustle but still within 30 minutes of the city centre. Its great to relax in Victoria Park or at a cafe on the riverside.
You can walk through the Olympic Park to Stratford shopping centre (large modern shopping centre with cinema, restaurants, hundreds of shops)

Transports

12 minute walk to Bow Road (district and hammersmith lines) to get into the city centre via the central line (change at Mile End for the central line - same platform, one stop from Bow Road).
Also Bow Church DLR takes you to Canary Wharf and Greenwich.
It takes less than 30 minutes from the apartment to get to Canary Wharf, City of London (e.g. the Shard), and less than 45 minutes to the West End theatres etc.


Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Peut ne pas convenir aux enfants (0-12 ans)

Please be clean and respect my space.


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

4 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Joachim
juin 2016
Rob is a great host. Warm welcome, nice coffee, clean room, good bed. I can warmly recommend this airbnb.

Profil utilisateur de Alessandro
mai 2016
Rob è stato gentilissimo e molto disponibile nel fornire informazioni prima e durante il soggiorno. L'appartamento si trova in una zona tranquilla e poco trafficata. Molto ampio e pulito, la camera dove alloggerete è spaziosa e luminosa. È a circa mezz'ora dal centro (Oxford Circus) ma in questo soggiorno ero alla ricerca di un alloggio vicino al Parco Olimpico che si raggiunge a piedi in dieci minuti.

Profil utilisateur de Elsa
mai 2016
Rob was a great host making us feel welcome and giving us suggestions on things to do. the flat was in a great location and was well appointed and clean. My husband and I were staying in the city for a weekend away and we were really glad we chose to stay with Rob! Thank you.

Profil utilisateur de Savine
mai 2016
Me and my friend stayed at Rob's apartment and it was great! The place is very spacious and clean and Rob has been the perfect host. We wouldn't hesitate to come again!

Londres, Royaume-Uni · Membre depuis mai 2016
Profil utilisateur de Rob

I am happy to share my home with other friendly travellers. I love to travel, gym, swim and play squash. I am outgoing and social and can recommend plenty of things to do in London.

Gay or gay-friendly guests only please!