Second bedroom with one double fitted wardrobeLiving/ dining room leading on to veranda
Lovely 2 bed flat in leafy Highgate
Lovely 2 bed flat in leafy Highgate


Logement entier

6 voyageurs

2 chambres

3 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
6 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Beautifully maintained apartment (sleeps six in total) in North London. A short walk away from the charming 'villages' of Highgate and Crouch End with fantastic transport links to the city centre.

****Please note that for most of the year only the second bedroom is let out. Please see alternative listing if interested****

Le logement

The two bedroom apartment is on the second (and top) floor of a purpose built 1940s block. The block is set back from the road which is quiet and tree lined. In addition to off street parking, there is an extensive communal garden at the rear of the property.

The flat itself is in excellent condition and has high speed wifi. All bedding and towels are provided.

Main bedroom:
Good sized room with double bed, two double fitted wardrobes and a chest of drawers. Plenty of storage space for luggage.

Second bedroom:
Double bed with one double fitted wardrobe.

Living room:
Sofa (also double sofa bed) and armchair; TV (with a virgin box); clavinova piano; dining table which extends to seat 6; double doors leading on to a small veranda.

Bathroom:
Separate shower cubicle and bathtub; underfloor heating

Kitchen:
Fully equipped with a washing machine, oven, microwave fridge/freezer as well as all the necessary crockery and cooking utensils.

Accès des voyageurs

The flat will be let in its entirety so guests will have access to the whole of the property.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Upon check in, an information pack will be provided with information about the property and the surrounding area. Should you have any questions or problems either myself or a contact of mine (if I am away) will be able to help!

Autres remarques

Please note that I let my spare room throughout the year and the whole flat for various months (August, November and December in 2016) when I am away. Prices are negotiable for longer lets and some of the dates are flexible - please do just get in touch!


Le logement
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 2
Lits : 3
Arrivée : Flexibles
Départ : 00:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 35€
Caution : 117€
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Heure d'arrivée flexible

Only respectful guests and no parties! No pets allowed and no smoking in the flat or on the veranda. If you would like to smoke, please do so in the garden.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % et les frais de service vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

8 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Caroline
novembre 2016
L'appartement de Caroline correspondait exactement à ce que nous cherchions. Nous avons passé un merveilleux weekend en famille chez ma fille qui habite Londres mais qui a un logement trop petit pour nous accueillir tous ...situé à 7mn à pied de chez elle c'était parfait. Caroline a tout arrangé pour nous permettre de ne pas perdre de temps lors du check-in et check_out : Parfait !
Profil utilisateur de Caroline
Réponse de Caroline :
Merci Caroline! Dommage qu'on ne s'est pas vu mais je suis contente que vous avez passé un beau week-end en famille.
novembre 2016

Profil utilisateur de Stefanie
mai 2017
perfect flat

Profil utilisateur de Suzana
janvier 2017
The Flat is small but very cute. And i loved the Furniture a lot. We felt comfortable.

Profil utilisateur de Brook
décembre 2016
Caroline was very responsive and helped to ensure that my stay was everything I'd hoped it would be. At one point I locked myself out of the flat and she sent someone round to let me in.

Profil utilisateur de Lukas
décembre 2016
We really enjoyed our stay in Caroline's beautiful and cozy apartment, where everything was clean and and well-kept. Highgate is not the hippest place in London, but you are well connected by public transport and you can enjoy good food and beer in one of the plenty pubs, where you will find no tourists.

Profil utilisateur de Julie
novembre 2016
This flat easily lived up to our expectations . We felt at home immediately and everything ran smoothly. Communication with the host was very straightforward . All the basics were provided for a comfortable stay in a quiet neighborhood with accurate information given about transport links to central London. Would happily recommend it !

Profil utilisateur de Kumsal
août 2016
Everythings are very good..

Cet hôte a 26 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Londres, Royaume-Uni · Membre depuis août 2011
Profil utilisateur de Caroline

Originally from the North West of England, I moved down to London in 2007 to finish my studies and can safely say that the city now feels like home! I am a freelance classical singer (soprano) and my working life is divided between opera productions, individual concert performances as well as teaching and translation work. I have had some great experiences as a guest with Air B n B and I now look forward to welcoming visitors to my North London home!

I love all things musical (not just classical!) and also enjoy theatre, art, delicious food and great wine! I am quite sporty and am a member of a local gym and tennis club as well as a regular jogger. I speak fluent French and German as well as some Italian (I studied languages originally and have also worked abroad) and enjoy meeting new people and experiencing different cultures.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.