Living room with open plan kitchen from stairs- 2013 layoutoutdoor courtyard with table


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Nestled a gentle stroll from the Melbourne's markets and CBD, and with it's own private terrace with city views plus a shared outdoor courtyard, this beautiful, fully equipped town house offers a brilliant base to explore Melbourne!

Le logement

We have a private second floor area in our stylish, renovated 2-story town house in West Melbourne, just minutes from the centre of Melbourne by walk or public transport.

The second floor is an open space with a double bed, large sofa and sitting chair as well as a 2m desk you're free to use. It has a large private terrace overlooking our park with amazing city views (we're only 15 minutes walk to the city centre!). The private space also includes:
- a private fully equipped bathroom (shower, toilet and basin, all linen + towels provided)
- a well stocked bookshelf

The area is accessed by a corner staircase connecting it to the ground floor living space and kitchen. Note there is no physical door between the second and first floors, but no direct line of sight.

The house otherwise involves
- Open plan kitchen with all cooking and dining facilities, fridge, pantry and dishwasher
- Timber floorboard dining and living room awash with natural light, with a communal stereo and projector
- French doors opening from the lounge to an internal courtyard with a timber dining table and space to entertain.
- Fully equipped kitchen with 5x gas stove, oven, microwave, fridge and freezer
- Super fast wireless internet (cable) with 200GB per month
- Washing and drying facilities
- Private keys and alarm system

Accès des voyageurs

Guests will have access to all the facilities of the house and can help themselves to almost anything in the pantry or fruit bowel which always includes bread, spreads, cereals and fresh fruit from the Queen Victoria Market. Exclusions are:
- alcohol
- anything obviously for a special occasion

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Yes! There is generally at least two of us home during your stay, and we're eager to help show you Melbourne


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 2
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : Flexibles
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 11 / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage : 43
Caution : 142
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
Heure d'arrivée flexible

- No curfews, guests are welcome to return any time - but please be considerate if you're late since you pass through a shared corridor

- Guests are welcome to invite friends to living space for drinks or arrange a dinner but please let us know in advance


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 5 jours précédant le voyage, la première nuit est non remboursable, mais vous recevrez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du coût des nuits restantes.


Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

14 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Steven
septembre 2016
Everything was great. Everyone in the house was very helpful and easy to get along with. Ideal living situation, ideal roommates. Great location, very safe/clean/inviting.

Profil utilisateur de Leah
décembre 2014
Great hosts, great space. Ashray and other roommates were welcoming, helpful in guiding me where I needed to go in Melbourne. As it says, there isn't a door separating the upstairs room, and the living room and kitchen are directly underneath, so there is some noise carry. But they are respectful, quiet at night. I'd definitely stay here again if I'm back in Melbourne.

Profil utilisateur de Kay
décembre 2014
I have stayed for 4 nights and would say it was a brilliant experience! Highly recommend!The house is cozy and lovely. The room is upstairs with an independent toilet and shower room, so it is very convenient and enjoys privacy. The location is great as well: about 13 minutes walk to the central city. Ash and Ashley are quite friendly and nice. Thank you again, two Ashes!

Profil utilisateur de Madoka
décembre 2014
Ash's place was awesome!its close to the central,market and famous cafe!Ash and his housemate Ash were so nice and fun to talk!My English is kinda hard to understand sometimes but we could have fun conversation. The room is not completely private,but i felt so confy and private.you shpould stay there when you visit Melbourne!

Profil utilisateur de Madoka
décembre 2014
Ash and his place is really good!highly recommended!!!

Profil utilisateur de Thomas
novembre 2014
After staying for over 40 nights at Eades place, I can say that this is absolutely the perfect place to stay. The room is large with an ensuite and the home has everything you would ever need. Eades place is around a 15 minute walk to the city, $6 uber ride or $3.60 tram ride. Thankfully you're around 150m away from one of the best burger places in town, big shout out to wonkey trolley and the Cajun chicken! All the house mates are impossibility lovely and welcome you into their world. This is far more than just a room in a big city! If there are any future travels to Melbourne this will be my first choice. Thanks again!!

Profil utilisateur de Arthur
septembre 2014
The reservation was canceled 97 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

West Melbourne, AustralieMembre depuis juin 2013
Profil utilisateur de Ashray

I'm Ash, a 27 year old medical doctor living and working in inner north west Melbourne. My top hobbies one to five would be permutations of travelling...trekking, sightseeing, discovering new places...

I love history (and places with history), books and a good pint of beer. I also love meeting new people and hearing about places I haven't been to and things I have yet to do!

Langues : English, Norsk
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires