The bedroomThe patio


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Double room in a bright sunny house within 2 minutes walk to Warwick Castle. Owner has a dog who may be in the house he is friendly and cuddly!

Le logement

The house is bright and sunny being very close to Warwick Castle and a short walk away from Warwick town centre. There are numerous shops, restaurants and pubs in walking distance. The house is in a quiet residential road and Warwick Castle wall is at the end of the garden.

Accès des voyageurs

Access to all of the house and garden except the owner's bedroom and the spare bedroom.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I work full time so will be out most days, am around but in and out at the weekends. I do have a friendly dog who may be here whilst I am at work.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Animal sur place : Chien(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée

Love my house like I do!


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

22 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Robert
mai 2017
Sally's place is what AirBnB is all about; being welcomed into someone's home. The bedroom is full of character. The bed is comfy. The bathroom is bright and fresh with a great shower. The whole place makes you feel right at home. Sally is easy going and friendly, and Winston (the dog) is just adorable. For runners, there's a great circuit around Warwick racecourse just 5 minutes away, and a small golf course and driving range. It's so good I stayed there twice! Recommended for those looking to stay in a welcoming home, rather than a plain hotel room.

Profil utilisateur de Robert
mai 2017
Sally's place is for me the definition of AirBnB - being welcomed into someone's home. On my first night, I stood in the kitchen feeling quite at home as I prepared my breakfast the next day. Sally could not have been more welcoming. The bedroom is full of character, the bed is comfy. The bathroom clean and bright, with a great shower. Winston (the dog) is adorable. Runners can make use of the circuit on Warwick racecourse and for golfers, there's a driving range and small course there as well - just 5 mins from Sally's. The parking is easy. Lovely place and good value. It was so good I went back the next week too. If you want to stay in a home, rather than a steril hotel room, this is the place for you.

Profil utilisateur de Valerios
mai 2017
Sally is more than an Airbnb host! She truly made me feel at home; like visiting an old friend. She is open and warm, funny and interesting. The house is clean and tidy and decorated with taste. The room spacious and bright. The back garden gets full marks. The neighbourhood is absolutely perfect; quiet and near to everything. And Winston is the coolest and most handsome dog I have ever seen! When in Warwick, no need to look further than Sally.

Profil utilisateur de Ashley
février 2017
Sally was a very welcoming and helpful host, and her dog Winston is just adorable. The house is on a quiet street, but only about a 5-minute walk into the centre of Warwick. Highly recommend!

Profil utilisateur de Lee
février 2017
Great location for walking to the castle and into Warwick. We enjoyed our stay, and Sally was a lovely host.

Profil utilisateur de Aym'E
novembre 2016
Lovely home, central location very close to everything. Sally & her friendly dog Winston, were very warm & welcoming.

Profil utilisateur de Greg
novembre 2016
very excellent

Cet hôte a 49 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Warwick, Royaume-Uni · Membre depuis juin 2015
Profil utilisateur de Sally

From Warwick originally with all my family living here for generations!

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.