PoolKitchen
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Beautiful room furnished in 3 bedrooms home
SPLIT layout maximum private, salt swimming pool, Screen in lanai. Hardwood floor, modern kitchen & living room, dinning room.
Large size bedroom with walk in closet. Bathroom walk out to swimming pool. 15 mins to beach and 2 min to Walmart.
If you are group more than 2 or family and would need 2 bedrooms for your holiday, please check our another listing (https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/12243201) OR can go to our profile to see all listing.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains partagée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : 14:00 - 00:00
Départ : 12:00
Animal sur place : Chien(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 9 / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage : 9
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 14:00 et 00:00

We provide you a clean friendly home, so please keep it tidy.
No eating food in the room or living room, we have dinning room and breakfast counter.
Please put cup & dishes in dishwasher after.
If you leave the room, please turn off fans & TV
Lock your room and main door when you left.
Parking spot (1) is available so please park your vehicle in our driveway
We are welcome resisted guess in our home, if you have friend stop by to pick up/drop off please have your guess wait outside
NO SMOKING, NO DRUG in our home please.


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 24 heures précédant le voyage, la première nuit n'est pas remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

42 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Amandine
février 2017
Nous avons séjourné 2 nuits, c'était sympa et calme!

Profil utilisateur de Benoit
août 2016
accueil très sympa, belle chambre, maison très propre
Profil utilisateur de April & Brandon
Réponse de April & Brandon :
Je vous remercie,
août 2016

Profil utilisateur de Sally
juin 2017
Clean, beautifully furnished and cozy room in a huge house! April and Brandon were so welcoming. It's a loving family with a beautiful place, where we felt home immediately! We can highly recommend and would definitely come back!

Profil utilisateur de Ryan
juin 2017
This was my first time using Airbnb so I was a little skeptical. The stay ended up being awesome! April and Brandon were super friendly and everything was exactly as it showed in the pictures and descriptions!

Profil utilisateur de Marco
mai 2017
Stayed4 nights at their house quiet clean nice experience! Would stay there again!!

Profil utilisateur de Anja
avril 2017
Everything alright, nice contact

Profil utilisateur de Pamela
avril 2017
I very much enjoyed my stay with April and Brandon. They were very hospitable and patient about my early rising to drive to Sanibel Island for two days of birding. The room and shared bath (no other guest however) were pretty, very clean and in excellent shape. The bed was quite comfortable, option on cooling worked well given hot and then cooler night, and location a bit off the main living area kept it quiet for sleeping. April and Brandon were pleasant and helpful. I recommend their place to anyone.

Cet hôte a 24 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Cape Coral, Floride, États-UnisMembre depuis avril 2016
Profil utilisateur de April & Brandon

We are marriage couple, wife from Vietnam &husband from America. We met 7 years ago while my husband traveled to Vietnam, and the rest is history (^_^)
We recent moved back Us from Vietnam about a year go and purchased our 1st home together and start Airbnb to meet people all over the world.
We are friendly, easy to get along with & you will be provided anything you need. You will have all privacy you need to enjoy your vacation/ trip with pool, book, coffee & TV. OR we would love to talk to you for hours about travelling and life or just simply join us with our movie times. We love travel and been to about 10 countries in Asia, our next holiday will be Europe in 2 years.
We have 1 German Sheppard puppy, friendly, well trained, she will bark to say hello at first, after you sit down she will come ask to be petted. She will be in our room most of the time or out in yard. WE are expecting, Yeahhh!!!
We are looking forward to welcome you to our home and make your holiday memorable.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires