Bright and comfortable 1-bed flat

Logement entier

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

A traditional Victorian flat, recently renovated and in a great location - just a short bus ride or 15-minute stroll away from Edinburgh's spectacular city centre. Leith Walk is a vibrant, friendly area with lots of interesting bars and restaurants.

Le logement

This traditional Victorian tenement flat has been renovated to a high standard. There's a bath and shower and a good modern kitchen, as well as a microwave and washing machine.

There's TV, unlimited broadband internet and a DVD with a selection of films and boxsets. There's a park right next to the property with benches to sit on and a play park for kids.

Accès des voyageurs

The entire flat is yours for the duration.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

While exploring and discovery are all part of the fun of being a tourist, if you desperately need advice on where to go for something good to eat or drink don't hesitate to contact us.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : 16:00 - 18:00
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 17
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 16:00 et 18:00

The flat is in a nice traditional tenement with a mixture of folk. Please be respectful when it comes to noise, especially late at night. No smoking at all in the flat or the stairwell. And no parties either, thanks.


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 24 heures précédant le voyage, la première nuit n'est pas remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

4 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Andy
juin 2016
Adam was a very welcoming host and very clear and concise with his communication. The flat was comfortable and well appointed , clean and tidy and a pleasure to stay in The area is close to town with free on street parking in a nice neighbourhood. Highly recommended!!

Profil utilisateur de Alice
juin 2016
The flat was as described, if not even better than the photos - a modern Victorian feel. Adam was very friendly and met with us on arrival at Edinburgh. He was very helpful with any questions we had and gave us a quick tour of the apartment when giving us the keys. As a host, I would not be able to fault Adam. No issues with living here, the facilities and general feel of the place was very good and comforting. There was an incident on Saturday (mid)night in the street with youths congregating which could be heard from the bedroom. This was eventually cleared by the police - not sure if we were unfortunate on this instance but it did disrupt our sleep as windows are not double glazed.
Profil utilisateur de Adam
Réponse de Adam :
Thanks for your review Alice. Glad you had a good time and we're pleased with the flat. Regarding the incident, that is unfortunate and unusual. I'm glad the police were able to sort it out quickly.
juin 2016

Profil utilisateur de Sabbir
mai 2016
Adam was a very welcoming and accommodating host. He was able to give us clear directions from the station and was there to meet us when we arrived. The flat itself was just like the pictures, and plenty of space for us to spend our long weekend. It was clean, warm and a pleasant place to stay. The area is safe with good transport links; we were able to catch the bus from the end of the street to everywhere we wanted to go.

Profil utilisateur de Chelsea
mai 2016
Adam and Ali were awesome hosts. Adam needs a superman cape for being a super host. ;) Thank you for making me feel at home and like family. I now have new friends for life. I wouldn't have had quite the amazing experience in Edinburgh had it not have been for Adam and Ali.

Édimbourg, Royaume-UniMembre depuis juillet 2014
Profil utilisateur de Adam

I am a writer and an editor living in Edinburgh with my wife Ali. She is a painter and a teacher. We have one daughter, Alice, who is 18 and studying at art college. I like photography, books, art, films and TV, and travel. Ali too! We love good company and laughter - oh, and we love music, going to gigs, listening at home and making our own. I play the guitar and Ali the fiddle.

Langues : English, Español, Français
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires