Cosy double room close to Central London
Cosy double room close to Central London


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Our bright family home is in a location that's hard to beat: within walking distance from Portobello & a short bus ride from Baker St, Little Venice & Oxford St. We are full of wanderlust ourselves, and warmly welcome travellers into our home.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1.5
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Description

Accès des voyageurs

We have a sunny garden, kitchen and living/dining room, all of which are open to guests.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We'll try our best to help you with whatever you need during your stay. Our loving, and at times hectic, household will make you feel at home away from home. We love food and welcome you to join us at the dinner table whenever you wish. We also love music have a piano, guitar, accordion, harmonica and ukulele at your disposal.

Le quartier

Very quiet residential area

Transports

5 minutes from bus stops, 10 minutes from Queen's Park and Kensal Rise tube stations and a short bus ride to Paddington Train station.


Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée

We want travellers to feel at home here and be respectful


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

3 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Richard
juillet 2016
Loved staying here with Melissa. Exactly the location I wanted. Melissa was incredibly warm and welcoming. Room and bed were comfortable. A 5-star stay.

Profil utilisateur de Huan
juin 2016
I am really lucky to stay at Melissa's place. The whole house is very lovely, which shows the host's personality. The room is not big, but cozy, clean and comfortable! Melissa is a extremely nice person and makes you feeling like home. I definitely will go back! Highly recommend to others!

Profil utilisateur de Matthew
mai 2016
This was my first time using Airbnb and it could not have been better. The location is approximately 7-10 minutes from the Queens Park Tube Station. In addition, Bus Line 6, which will take directly to central London, is a 5 minute walk from Melissa’s home. Melissa’s home is clean and the double bed is very comfortable. It also has a patio behind her home, which we took advantage of since we had perfect weather in London during our stay. My son, a college student from the United States, had just finished a class in London and invited me to travel with him for two weeks. We started our trip by staying with Melissa. We happened to be her first guests through Airbnb. Melissa is very accommodating and friendly and enjoys engaging with her guests. She even rescued us once and took us on a brief tour of a portion of London. The next time that I go back to London I will stay at Melissa’s home. In addition, I will recommend her home to family and friends for three reasons – location, cleanliness and her hospitality

Londres, Royaume-Uni · Membre depuis mai 2016
Profil utilisateur de Melissa
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.