Bright spacious hallSpacious, sunny and well equipped kitchen
Bright and spacious family home

Logement entier

7 voyageurs

4 chambres

6 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
7 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Our home is bright and airy with plenty of living and dining space. it has a large sunny garden filled with flowers and some fruit. We are near shops, parks, and the river. The bus goes from outside our door to the city centre. The luas tram which goes to the heart of the city centre is a short walkaway also. We are a short drive to the sea or the mountains so our home is very well located. We also have a large shopping centre within walking distance, which is very popular.

Le logement

We have a large, sunny, well equipped kitchen living area, which leads onto a large leafy garden with flowers, some fruit and trees. It is a great place for children or adults who like barbeques. There are three upstairs bedrooms with a family bathroom and a small toilet. Downstairs we have the kitchen/living/dining room, utility with washer and dryer, a tv/livingroom, a shower room and bedroom no 4 which can sleep 2.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests have use of the entire house except a back reception room which is an office/store and a small box room upstairs.


Le logement
Salles de bain : 2.5
Chambres : 4
Lits : 6
Arrivée : 16:00 - 22:00
Départ : 10:00
Animal sur place : Dog(s)
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet
Cuisine

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit king size
Chambre 2
1 lit superposé
Chambre 3
1 lit simple
Chambre 4
2 lits simples

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 16:00 et 22:00

We would like our guests to treat the home like it was their own, to enjoy what our home has to offer, to respect the house, and to make sure that there are no parties or too much noise, as we like to keep our good relationship with our neighbours.


Annulations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 5 nuits minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Ce logement n'a reçu aucun commentaire. Si vous y séjournez, votre commentaire apparaîtra ici.

Membre depuis avril 2015
Profil utilisateur de Charlotte

Le quartier

Logements similaires