Aller directement au contenu
Logement entier

S&J#25 ~3BR1ba Neat!

S&J#25 ~3BR1ba Neat!

10 voyageurs
3 chambres
6 lits
1 salle de bain
10 voyageurs
3 chambres
6 lits
1 salle de bain

Need superfast response? Call Airbnb @415-800-5959-ask them to ask us to respond to your email ASAP!
Thanks for looking at our listing.
We have dozens of unique places just for you!
(See list below!)
"Scott and Jenna Short Stay" is our family~
We've hosted thousands of families & groups -hundreds of reviews!
We are local, usually greet you in person! Licensed/Inspected, pay Taxes

Équipements

Cuisine
Parking gratuit sur place
Wi-Fi
Espace de travail pour ordinateur portable
Sèche-linge
Lave-linge

Couchages

Chambre 1
1 lit king size
Chambre 2
1 lit queen size
Chambre 3
1 lit queen size, 1 canapé convertible
Espaces communs
2 canapés convertibles

Règlement intérieur

Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 16:00
Départ avant 10:00

9 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Andrew
Andrew
octobre 2017
Great people!
Profil utilisateur de Liz
Liz
juin 2017
We came out to Minneapolis to put on a show at the Minnsky theater from NYC. We had so much excitement and hope for this process and were looking for a home to feel safe and comfortable in while we were there creating. That did not happen. Scott was rude and condescending to me, …
Profil utilisateur de Scott & Jenna
Réponse de Scott & Jenna :
Thanks for the feedback, Liz! After eight years hosting, we still get surprised! Here are just a few facts, not "she said-She Said" arguments. 1. Liz messaged one of our listings and asked... "Do you have any homes available that could house up to 8 people and a dog?" We didn't supply a different apartment than what was arranged, we sent them a special offer with pictures which they accepted- TWO apartments for the price of one! They paid $38 per night for _each_3_BR_ apartment, to support their artistic endeavors! ("No good deed goes unpunished!") 2. "Strong hold on the airbnb market" Check for yourself. Search for Airbnbs in Metropolitan Minnesota and Airbnb will show you 1 to 306 of "more than 300 listings". Search for Airbnbs in Minneapolis that can accommodate 8 or more people and Airbnb will show you 1 to 306 of "more than 300 listings". In other words, Airbnb won't let you know how many properties can accommodate 8 or more people, but it is over 300! We have 35 places including places that can't accommodate 8 people... a tiny fraction of all the Airbnbs in town. 3. Just one point about the detail items... (if you really want to know, message us, we can answer every untrue or true accusation). We eventually discovered why no number of calls to the Internet company helped... the reason the Internet wasn't working. Someone in one of _their_ two apartments took the modem/router out of the living room and plugged it into a dead outlet in their bedroom. Scott admits he was not as polite as he could have been when that was discovered. 'Nuff said, and he apologizes. 4. Most important, we have never had a crime occur against any guest in that building (Or _any_ of our places), and we have owned it for over 15 years. The crime rate in that part of the city has done nothing but go down for over 20 years. (Police call was a roommate complaining about another roommate- no arrests made). The bottom line for anyone reading this review is to remember that the Airbnb help line will assist you 24 hours per day. They could have called to have their lease terminated and move to another unit of the over 300 in the metro area. Frankly, we wish they had. We don't want money from guests who are unhappy! Thanks for reading. S&J
juin 2017
Profil utilisateur de Chris
Chris
décembre 2016
Great value, decent location. I definitely would stay here again.
Profil utilisateur de Aimee
Aimee
mars 2016
It is a really nice place for staying. The house is safe and great. Although we didn't see Scott and Jenna, they are nice and helpful.
Profil utilisateur de Scott & Jenna
Réponse de Scott & Jenna :
Thanks for staying, Aimee! We regret it when we cannot greet or see you during your stay... but we never want anyone waiting around for us! And of course, we don't like to bother people during their stay. Thanks again for staying with us!
mars 2016
Profil utilisateur de Sabeena
Sabeena
février 2016
Scott and Jenna's place was great. The listing was as described and they made us feel welcome despite not being able to check-in in person. I would certainly recommend this to other travelers and would stay again!
Profil utilisateur de Scott & Jenna
Réponse de Scott & Jenna :
Thanks Sabeena! We are so sorry we could not check you in, in person. We try to, but with our two dozen places being over three dozen miles end to end, we can't always be in three places at once! Hope we can help you next time! Scott
février 2016
Profil utilisateur de Christina
Christina
septembre 2014
I/we did not feel safe in this neighborhood. The alarm on my car went off twice, always saw and heard police sirens, and the lobby always smelled like marijuana smoke from the other units, which made us question the people around us.
Profil utilisateur de Scott & Jenna
Réponse de Scott & Jenna :
Thanks for your review! We are sorry you did not contact us about these concerns. For prospective guests, please consider the following-- 1. This building has two church parking lots around it, and from Christina's unit she could park her car directly in front of her living room window. 2. We have owned this building for over ten years, and there has never been _any_ crime against any long or short term resident. 3. The building is located one half block from the police and fire station. Occasionally they use their sirens! Although this is a quiet part of the city, usually it's a medical emergency. 4. We own this entire six unit building, and all other units are occupied by short term guests like Christina. Although we specify that no smoking of any kind is allowed, we cannot prevent our guests from smoking, we can only admonish them when we are informed of the situation and charge their deposit upon departure. We did not receive any calls from Christina about guests smoking. We hope our prospective guests will consider all reviews for this and our other units.
septembre 2014
Profil utilisateur de Nick
Nick
juin 2014
Awesome little place that we were unable to fully utilize due to our short stay. It was in a nice part of town not far from some really great places to eat. Inside the apartment was well furnished and was just as described. Scott was awesome to deal with and is full of wonderful …
Profil utilisateur de Scott & Jenna
Réponse de Scott & Jenna :
Hello Nick! Thanks for staying with us in one of our #7 spaces... and your recommendation. Happy we could help!
juin 2014

Disponibilité

Hôte : Scott & Jenna

Minneapolis, Minnesota, États-UnisMembre depuis septembre 2011
Profil utilisateur de Scott & Jenna
603 commentaires
Scott & Jenna don't get much time for traveling lately! We have over two dozen different properties and unit configurations to accommodate just about any size group for Airbnb travelers! (Look them all up in one place clicking on our picture to access our profile, then see "Vi…
Scott & Jenna soutient l'engagement en faveur du minimum vital
Les personnes qui nettoient le logement de cet hôte perçoivent un salaire décent. En savoir plus
Taux de réponse : 94%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Le quartier

Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.

Arrivée

Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.

Départ
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Logements similaires