The bedroomThe 2nd bedroom East Village 2
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Great room in welcoming suite for one person. Fantastic, convenient Neighborhood, with bus one block off, and awesome company. Minimum one month rental only at $686 first month, $650/month if two months or more.

Le logement

Perfect for an international student or someone in need of a room/office with access to the kitchen and LR! Comfortable Hotel-quality Bed in private room, with desk and 2 chests, on the ground floor suite of a house, on Sunrise Hastings, one of the hippest Vancouver neighborhoods, 4 blocks from the commercial area of East Village on Sunrise Hastings, which is rapidly evolving as a brewery district. Sunrise Hastings is a family-friendly, Italian-established neighborhood with an abundance of eats, delis, shops, and parks, less than 10 minutes from downtown.
- Quiet, secure home in a safe neighborhood, overlooking the back garden.
- Private entrance to the suite from the back garden, with 3 bedrooms.
- Shared kitchen, Living Room, Bathroom.
- Washer/Dryer included.
- Bedroom with queen size bed and work desk available for $650/month.
- Full kitchen with cookware.
- Fully furnished with style. Comfortable hotel-style bed sheets and down comforters.
- Lots of parking on the street: it's a corner house.
- High Speed WIFI
- Electric thermostat in room and woodstove in LR.
- Bus stop 1 block away - goes direct downtown.
- Full amenities 4 blocks away South on Hastings: meat shops, great grocery store and pharmacy, delis, eats, bakeries, banks; and 4 blocks away East from what is rapidly evolving as the Brewery District.
- 7-10 minutes to downtown.
- 5 minutes to Commercial Drive area.
- 3 mn to 2nd narrow Bridge and highway by car.
- single occupation only

Accès des voyageurs

Washer/Dryer, kitchen, Living Room, TV, Wifi, Cable. Separate entrance for the 3 BR guest suite.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

This is the owner's room. She'll be away in Mexico. There are 3 of us, quiet and cultured people who like to hang out for meals or evening discussions, although we're very busy people and we spend a lot of time on our computer or outside the home. Daniele works evening shift and sleeps in the morning, but you can't hear him coming at night as he's very quiet. We try to be quiet in the morning, but he's a hard sleeper, so not too worry if we make noise by accident.

Autres remarques

Not adequate for people 5'11" or taller as ceiling lower than 7' and a structural beam along the whole suite at 5'11". Sorry!
At this point, we cannot accommodate couples - 1 person only.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 1
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 14:00
Départ : 10:00
Animal sur place : Chien(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Frais de ménage : 56
Caution : 229
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00

- No illegal substances or parties
- This is a non-SMOKING house. Smoking 3m away from door outside.
- Clean the kitchen after you cook/eat.
- Clean the bath after use.
- Please be quiet after 10:00 pm and be mindful of our nightshift roommate who sleeps in the morning. It's a very quiet house.
- No moving of furniture, appliances, and decor in the house
- Please clean up your room after stay, including putting your bedsheets in the laundry and replacing them with the ones provided or put them folded on the bed on the day of your departure, and the $80 cleaning charge will be refunded to you.
- Lost keys get charged $10
- No extra guests unless previously agreed with owner.
- Any costs due to damage, broken or missing items will be charged.
- Guests are responsible for cleaning after themselves and participate in cleaning common areas.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 %. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, la réservation est non remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 90 nuits minimum

5 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Denise
juin 2017
I enjoyed my stay at Martine's place! The neighborhood is very quiet and safe, it is easy to get to downtown by public transport. In addition, super markets and restaurants are walking distance. Martine and my other roommate Daniele, were very hospitable. It made me feel welcome!

Profil utilisateur de Maria Pia
août 2014
Excelente. La habitación muy linda, tiene todas las comodidades, se duerme muy bien en la cama doble. La casa está ubicada en un barrio tranquilo, con mucha naturaleza, a sólo 15min del centro en autobús. Además tiene todas las comodidas. ¡Me encantó! Martine es muy servicial, práctica, de muy fácil convivencia. Puedes contar con ella para lo que necesites. Super recomiendo a Martine si uno desea tener una agradable estadía en la hermosa Vancouver.

Profil utilisateur de Anne
avril 2014
Martine was just wonderful. Here are only some reasons why: When I arrived at her house in Vancouver she drew me a map of the best shops and restaurants in the neighbourhood. She even took me to local hidden clothing stores. And her house is just beautiful furnited with tasteful and detailed decor. Here you can have both privacy and also the opportunity to socialize. It was so nice to chat with Martine and the international student from Italy who has been living there for a longer time. (By the way he made the best Tiramisu I've ever eaten!) I truly hope to stay there again! Thanks for all your help and wonderful six weeks.
Profil utilisateur de Martine
Réponse de Martine :
Anne, you are truly missed! We sure hope to see you again also! Maybe in Mexico! And sorry about the sad weather!
avril 2014

Profil utilisateur de Sarah
septembre 2013
Martine was very helpful and accommodating on short notice. Her place is very comfortable and in a convenient location situated within Hastings-Sunrise.

Profil utilisateur de Kylie
juillet 2013
Martine was a fabulous host! She even stayed up past midnight because my train was delayed and ordered me any early morning taxi for my departure. Lovely room, comfortable bed and very friendly dog. Easy to get downtown by bus and shops & restaurants just a short walk away. Martine was also great with suggestions.

Cet hôte a 58 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Vancouver, CanadaMembre depuis avril 2012
Profil utilisateur de Martine

Originally from rural Quebec (1 1/2 hour from Quebec City), I share my time between Vancouver, Savary Island and Guanajuato with my dogs Basil and Frijolito. I'm an Artist Painter/Scenic Painter, with a love for music, decorating, and good food. During my travels, I found that a home away from home was important, and that's what I want to provide for people. I speak French, and I can make my way in Spanish.

Langues : Deutsch, English, Español, Français
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires