Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Spacious private downstairs room in a warm, sunny house with a modern kitchen. Situated in Khandallah, only a 10 min drive to Wellington CBD. Bus stop near by. Street parking available. Shared kitchen, bathroom and Wifi with hosts and their cat - Alfie!

Le logement

Come and stay with a friendly couple who enjoy meeting travelers. If you are looking for a place close to town but away from the hustle and bustle, you have found just the place!

Accès des voyageurs

Use of our shared bathroom/toilet, open plan kitchen and living room. Free Wifi. Guests can use the washing machine and dryer, as well as the clothes line located outside. Tea and Coffee included. Towels will be provided. There are dual control electric blankets on the bed and the room as its own heat pump/Air-Conditioning.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Hosts are home and available in the evening if needed.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains partagée)
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lit : 1
Arrivée : 17:00 - 22:00
Départ : 10:00
Animal sur place : Chat(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 10
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Tarif week-end : 39 / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 17:00 et 22:00

- No smoking in the house.

- Quiet time after 10pm as the hosts both get up early to go to work.

- Check in is flexible depending on our work schedule so ideally check in after 5PM - Check out by 10AM.

- Please tidy and clean items as you go in the shared areas (Kitchen, Bathroom, Toilet) and return things back to how you found them.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 %. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, la réservation est non remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

5 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Thales
août 2016
This place was a really good choice! The people are so nice and friendly. We felt at home during our stay! They helped us a lot when we moved from Auckland to Wellington. The room has air conditioning/heating which is quite good for the winter time, and also spacious, clean and tidy. The kitchen and living room are spacious too, and confortable. Perfect to cook or just relax. We highly recommend it! Thank you so much guys for your hospitality! :-)

Profil utilisateur de Sam
août 2016
Sumukh, Stacey, Caitlin and Alfie the cat were awesome hosts. Helped us out a lot for our first week in Wellington. The house and room were absolutely perfect. Could not ask for anything better and would recommend/stay again any day!!

Profil utilisateur de Juanchix
juillet 2016
Muk and Stacey, make us feel welcome from the first minute. You won't easy find people as nice as them. The House is very beautiful and very clean, the hosts are definitely the best, and it has an amazing location with an outstanding view of the Harbour and Wellington. They helped us a lot, and we'll be missing them so much. So if you are planning to have a warm stay, this is the place for sure!

Profil utilisateur de Hernan
juin 2016
Sumukh and Stacey are the best hosts I have had in my time using AirBnB, so warm and kind they are an example of a couple. Really amazing people. The place is a warm home with everything you need and the room it's great too nice and warm. I completely recommend this place, Town it's minutes away in bus or car and the views from Khandalla are phenomenal.

Profil utilisateur de Yu-An
juin 2016
They are very nice and sweet couple. We had a good night there:)

Cet hôte a 3 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Wellington, Nouvelle-ZélandeMembre depuis mars 2016
Profil utilisateur de Sumukh
Langues : English
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires