Private room with double bed


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

A cute little space where you can relax and enjoy a home away from home. Your private room has a comfy double bed with lush linen and pillows for a good nights sleep. The room also has a wardrobe, side table, lamp and block out curtains.

Le logement

Located only a short walk to a major Westfield shopping centre, restaurants and gorgeous walking tracks, this property is a must for those seeking a relaxing urban retreat and friendly host. A bus stop is located right out the front door which is easy access to the city and other Brisbane attractions.

Accès des voyageurs

When you stay at my home, I would love for you to treat it as your own home and really enjoy your stay. My style is very relaxing and the kitchen is well equipped with everything you need to cook and enjoy your stay.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

If you enjoy relaxing with some nice cheeses and a glass of wine, you will enjoy 'chic retreat'. I'm a very relaxed person and enjoy being social. Depending on your purpose of travel, you may want to have a complete escape from the day to day stress and relax or you might enjoy a good chat with nice food.

Autres remarques

The location of my place is in a suburb of Brisbane, it is located 8km from the city. If you are looking for a city adventure, my house may be too far out of the city. If you are looking to relax, enjoy shopping and sightseeing, my house is a great base for that.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 0.5
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : Flexibles
Départ : 13:00
Animal sur place : Chien(s) et chat(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Tarif week-end : 32 / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
Heure d'arrivée flexible

- Smoking is outside only
- The inside cat is not permitted in your bedroom
- This booking is for maximum two people only


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 5 jours précédant le voyage, la première nuit est non remboursable, mais vous recevrez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du coût des nuits restantes.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

9 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Melanie
mai 2017
Lyndall was a fabulous host. She told us; "feel like home" and we did, it was awesome. The house is nice, tidy and well decorated - very comfy. Her hairy mates are also very lovely and up to a cuddle. She spended some nights with us together, we had nice chats with tea or wine in her beautiful garden. We would always stay with her again.

Profil utilisateur de Samuel
mai 2017
A peaceful, beautiful, clean, and comfortable place to stay.

Profil utilisateur de David
janvier 2017
Staying in Lyndalls house was really awesome. She is very nice and easygoing host. She gave us a lot off great tips for another travel and she made for us perfect breakfast We are really recommend Thank you

Profil utilisateur de Danny
janvier 2017
Our stay at Lyndall's place was fantastic. Lyndall is a wonderful host. She made us feel at home and we enjoyed every minute of our stay in her lovely place.

Profil utilisateur de Steve
octobre 2016
Lyndall warm-heartedly welcomed us which make us feel so comfortable at her place. The location has so many convenient shops around like big shopping center, restaurants, and attractions like Mt. Gravatt, and a botanical garden. It has many fitness centers if you are interested in and very close to downtown like South bank. It is also good to go to Eat Street Night Market or exotic Moreton Island which Lyndall, the friendly hostess informed us. The hostess is super friendly and kind. The house is beautiful, clean and super convenient with everything like cooking, laundry, and a nice rest. Even the animals are so meek and frindly. We like the place so much. 친절한 호스트, 안락한 객실, 멋진 정원. 어느 것 하나 부족함이 없었던 멋진 숙소였습니다. 정말 집처럼 편하게 묵었구요. 브리즈번 렌트카 여행하시는 분들께 강력하게 추천하고 싶은 집입니다.

Profil utilisateur de Kätlin
octobre 2016
Amazing host and really nice place to stay when in Brisbane ! Me and my partner stayed for a week and really enjoyed the experience. Lyndall made us feel so welcome, she is very easy-going and a really nice person. We got along very well and felt so comfortable during our stay. She gave me some nice skincare products that she made herself and we shared a nice dinner and wine the night before we left. The house has a nice chill vibe and it is incredibly cozy. I loved the animals and I am going to miss them, they were all so adorable ! I would highly recommend staying at Lyndall's place and we would definitely stay there again :)

Profil utilisateur de Rach
septembre 2016
What a legend! We came to a home that smelled of freshly baked cake and bread and homus, so delish. Lyndall made us soap, we watched a movie together and had a real good yarn. Super kind and interesting lady, lots to chat about. Would go back again any time.

Cet hôte a 2 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Queensland, AustralieMembre depuis mai 2016
Profil utilisateur de LyndallLyndall est un Superhost.

Hello, my name is Lyndall, thank you for taking the time to read my AirB&B profile. I work as a freelance writer with my main focus as an academic/educational writer contracting to universities and adult education colleges. In my spare time I love to cook, spend time outdoors and enjoy life.

I don't have kids, just of the furry kind. I have two small dogs who live outside called Oscar and Ginger and a cat-dog who has an identity crisis and thinks he's a dog - so officially I guess I have three outside dogs. I also have a 19yo geriatric cat called Stimpy who sleeps 23hours of the day.

My home has a real beach/retro style with lots of little spaces to escape and enjoy the bird sounds, nice weather or cuddles from the furry kids. I have wifi for your enjoyment.

The bedroom comes complete with a comfortable double bed (new mattress) and wardrobe space. Unfortunately there is only one bathroom which we will share, however i'm sure this will not impede on your enjoyable stay.

There is a bus stop right outside my house that can take you into the city if you would like to explore the beautiful sights and great restaurants the city has to offer. There's several really nice restaurants close by as well as a Westfields shopping centre, cinema, fast food including Sizzler, McDonalds, Hungry Jacks, pizza and sushi.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires