A cozy little home near downtown!
Hôte : Dimitris
Dimitris est l'hôte.
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
In a quiet neighborhood, 20-30 minutes from Sintagma square by bus, one bedroom that 2 friends or a couple can settle in, with kitchen to cook if in mood, free wifi!

Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Logement fumeur
Internet
Lave-linge

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 5 € / nuit après le premier voyageur
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Espaces communs
1 canapé

Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

4 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Irene
juillet 2016
I've spent with my mother a week in Dimitris' house. It's been my first time in Air bnb and I am very pleased with the experience. Dimitri has been a friendly host. He offered his help with what to do or places to go. We had a great time thanks to his tips. His place was neat, …

Profil utilisateur de Michael
juin 2016
Dimitris's place was phenomenal. Right by markets and public transport, and immaculately clean and comfortable. He was an awesome dude who helped us and entertained us a ton. The apartment was perfect, as was his homemade ouzo!

Profil utilisateur de Gabrielle
juin 2016
Host was very welcoming and the accommodations were very good. However, there is not much to do in the neighborhood.

Profil utilisateur de Malte
juin 2016
Dimitris is a great host, very friendly and helpful in all ways. A genuinely good company and very trustworthy. The apartment is cozy and clean. The bedroom tranquil and with a comfortable bed. The area is a typical residential one close to the city center. So there are superma…

Athènes, GrèceMembre depuis mai 2016
Profil utilisateur de Dimitris
Anything relaxing and non stressful suits me... Non smoker, drinking goes with good company... coffee, sun and sea addict! Some of my friends call me "cleaning" freak! Started the whole idea to meet new people from around the world, since I live in the house too!
Langues : English

Le quartier

Logements similaires