The view of Table Mountain from the apartments 2 balconiesGas and coal braai (BBQ) facilities on lower balcony
Dolphin Beach Apartment, C107
Hôte : Gregory
Gregory est l'hôte.Gregory est un Superhost.
6 voyageurs
3 chambres
4 lits
2,5 salles de bain
6 voyageurs
3 chambres
4 lits
2,5 salles de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Notre superbe appartement auto-alimenté est situé sur le Dolphin Beach Estate, offre une vue imprenable sur Table Mountain et se trouve à quelques pas des jardins sur la plage. (Pas de routes à traverser). Système complet d'air conditionné, chauffage et climatisation dans toutes les chambres et salle de télévision. Magasins et centre commercial à moins de 2 km, terrains de golf (5 km), fermes viticoles et salle de gym. Même un hôpital majeur. L'appartement est spacieux, sécurisé avec 1 parking souterrain, parking gratuit supplémentaire sur place. Débarras de sous-sol pour panneaux de vélo / cerf-volant etc.
translated by Google

Our stunning Self-Catered apartment is located on the Dolphin Beach Estate, has breathtaking views of Table Mountain and is a short walk across the gardens to the beach. (No roads to cross). Full Air-con system, heating & cooling in all bedrooms & TV room. Shops and Mall less than 2km, Golf Courses (5km), wine farms, and gym. Even a major Hospital. The apartment is spacious, secure with 1 underground parking, additional free parking on site. Basement storeroom for bike/kite board etc.

Le logement

L'appartement est indépendant. Il est équipé pour vous de vous déplacer et profiter. Pour les séjours de 2 semaines ou plus, nous proposons un nettoyage provisoire, nous balayons les planchers, les tapis sous vide et les salles de bain propres. Nous allons changer les draps et les serviettes. Il n'y a pas de ménage, de sorte que les pots et les casseroles, les vêtements et le nettoyage quotidien sont la responsabilité des invités. Vous êtes invités à utiliser les services de blanchisserie Estate (vos coûts) pour un nettoyage supplémentaire dont vous pourriez avoir besoin.
translated by Google

The apartment is self catered. It is equipped for you to move in and enjoy. For stays of 2 weeks or more we offer an interim clean, we will sweep the floors, vacuum carpets and clean bathrooms. We will switch out Linens and towels. There is no housekeeping, so pots and pans, clothing and day to day cleaning is the guests responsibility. You are welcome to use the Estate Laundry services (your costs) for additional cleaning you may require.

Accès des voyageurs

Vous avez un accès complet à l'ensemble de l'appartement, comme c'est le vôtre. Vous avez également la possibilité pour les propriétaires d'accéder à des installations comme la piscine publique sur le domaine. Lorsque vous arrivez à l'entrée de Dolphin Beach, vous passez par la sécurité puis par l'appartement. Parc dans votre parking souterrain dédié, ou dans les nombreux invités stationnant à côté du bloc. Utilisez les ascenseurs en bloc C ou les escaliers au 1er étage, tournez à gauche et l'appartement est à 3 portes. C107
translated by Google

You have full access to the entire apartment, like it is your own. You also have owners access to facilities like the public pool on the estate. When you arrive at the Dolphin Beach entrance you go through security then onto the apartment. Park in your dedicated underground parking, or in the many guests parking alongside the block. Use the C block lifts or stairs to the 1st floor, turn left and apartment is 3 doors down. C107

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Jenny, notre agent, vous rencontrera et vous assurera de vous donner des clés et des détails d'accès pour la sécurité afin de faciliter l'accès au reste de votre séjour. Vous pouvez organiser avec Jenny les exigences de nettoyage dont vous avez besoin (frais supplémentaires selon les modalités), et elle peut vous aider à vous renseigner. Si quelque chose ne va pas ou manque, ou si vous avez d'autres besoins, Jenny vous aidera.
translated by Google

Jenny, our agent, will meet you and arrange to give you keys and access details for security to make the rest of your stay easier for access. You can arrange with Jenny for any cleaning requirements you need (extra fee as arranged), and she can help you with inquiries. If anything is wrong or missing, or you have other needs, Jenny will help.

Autres remarques

À tout moment, si vous n'êtes pas sûr ou malheureux, vous pouvez me contacter directement via ce site.
translated by Google

At any point, if you are unsure or unhappy, you are welcome to contact me directly through this website.

Parking gratuit sur place

Chambre 1
1 lit king size
Chambre 2
1 lit queen size
Chambre 3
2 lits simples
Espaces communs
3 canapés

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 13:00 et 18:00
Départ avant 10:00

- Be courteous to our neighbors like you would in your own home.
- Obey the rules of the Estate.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Le logement comprend des marches ou escaliers - Bedrooms and bathrooms are on the upper level. There are 18 steps with a landing half way


9 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de Graham
juillet 2017
Profil utilisateur de GregoryGregory est un Superhost.
Réponse de Gregory :
Thanks for the review and being such a pleasant guests.
juillet 2017

Profil utilisateur de Justine
juillet 2017
What spectacular accommodation and breathtaking views! Comfortable, well equipped and homely. Any queries were dealt with timeously and the location was perfect for all entertainment.

Profil utilisateur de Patrick
mai 2017
A beautiful location with breath taking views of Dolphin Beach, Robin Island, Cape Town and Table Mountain. We loved waking up to coffee on the balcony enjoying the lovely scenery. The house was well suited for our young family and the kiddos loved the beach access. We loved the Table View area and enjoyed the proximity to Cape Town without quite as much traffic and business. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone traveling to the greater Cape Town area.
Profil utilisateur de GregoryGregory est un Superhost.
Réponse de Gregory :
Thank you for the review. Wish you all the best for the family, would welcome you back anytime, and would recommend you to any other hosts.
mai 2017

Profil utilisateur de Debbie
avril 2017
This place is very much in need of a really good clean. Many items are not working properly. The host mentioned that he would be looking into it after our stay, I really hope that he does. There is also currently lots of renovation work being done in the complex which is a bit disruptive.
Profil utilisateur de GregoryGregory est un Superhost.
Réponse de Gregory :
Hi Debbie, I know reviews and ratings are relative to a persons personal experiences, situation and expectations. Maybe our understanding of ratings is different. But it seems rather harsh to give us a rating of 1 for location. We personally can't think of a better location in the area, and is why we bought in Dolphin Beach, as location is not something we can do anything about, we can only say that we are sorry that you thought the location and views were so terrible that they deserve a 1 rating. :( I also knew, prior to your review that you had concerns over the level of cleaning, so I did expect a poor rating here, although not as harsh as you did, it is the one rating I fully understand and appreciate. I also understand that as you found the location/views and cleanliness to be of such a low standard that it would understandably trend your opinion of the other aspects to a lower rating. I can assure you, as you mention this in your feedback, that a rating of 4 would have triggered action to resolve the item. Other than location which I can do nothing about. But even before we got your review, every item you had mentioned to me, had been dealt with accordingly. The tin opener has been replaced with 2 brand new tin openers, the faulty clothes horse has been removed, leaving just the one working clothes horse which is sufficient. The kitchen blind has been repaired. The faulty lamp stamp was removed as it is not needed in any event as all the other lights are working. The TV was not broken, someone had removed some cables, which we plugged back in. We did offer to come in and address these, and other items, the following morning, and you said you would prefer privacy. The dust on the inside of the ceiling down lights has been cleaned. The drains have also been repaired as they were partially blocked up, and are working perfectly again. Once again, we are sorry that the drains played up like they did when you were there. We are sorry that your overall experience was so disappointing. Cape Town is a lovely city with lots to offer. We hope that if you do return to Cape Town, you will have a better stay. In terms of location, the only other places in Blouwberg/Table view, are located across the main roads from the Beach, or in Shopping Malls that are far noisier. So you should maybe try Sea Point or Camps Bay as they offer a different location style, are closer to the City Center, if that is what you need. They are also the flagship areas of Cape Town with more top end facilities and features, but is also way more expensive. Thank you for your review, I hope that what we have done to address your concerns will return our listing to the standards we strive for, and that the next guest benefits from this. Regards.
avril 2017

Profil utilisateur de Wilhelm
avril 2017
We loved taking a stroll on the beach without having to drive anywhere. It was great to see the kids play on the dunes while we watched them from the balcony. Security is good. Jenny was very helpful with checking in and allowed us to check out a bit later, which really helped. The Blowfish restaurant has a seafood platter special on Mondays, which is very good value. Thoroughly enjoyed our trip.
Profil utilisateur de GregoryGregory est un Superhost.
Réponse de Gregory :
Thank you so much for the review, but also for taking the time to take my call today, and giving us the additional feedback. Much appreciated. As you know, we live far away in Northern KZN and don't get around to use or see the flat ourselves as often as we like, and renting it out is our sideline to help cover the costs of owning such a great place, so it is a huge help to get feedback, and even more appreciated when it's done in such a positive and constructive manner. Thank you so much again. :)
avril 2017

Profil utilisateur de Tobias
mars 2017
Sehr geräumige Wohnung direkt am Strand. Parkplatz mit Lagerraum für unser Kitesurfmaterial war auch vorhanden.

Profil utilisateur de Tessa
février 2017
The place is great, very neat and spacious, it is a great plus that there is a storage room in the basement and the view is priceless!!
Profil utilisateur de GregoryGregory est un Superhost.
Réponse de Gregory :
Thank you so much for the review. Really glad you enjoyed it. You were a wonderful guest. Look forward to your next visit.
février 2017

Nongoma, Afrique du SudMembre depuis mai 2016
Profil utilisateur de GregoryGregory est un Superhost.
I work for our family company and manage our family holiday home.
Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

À propos du logement

Quand vous voyagez avec Airbnb, vous séjournez chez quelqu'un.

Il s'agit du logement de Gregory.
Jennifer aide à héberger des voyageurs.

Le quartier

Logements similaires