Front entranceFull Size Bed, Comfy Mattress and Bedding
Sunny apartment over the park

Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Une chambre chaleureuse et meublée dans un appartement au 3ème étage qui donne sur le magnifique parc Holstein (avec piscine) et offre des vues orientales sur la ville. L'accès à proximité du train "El", 606 Trail, l'épicerie et un grand parking font de cet endroit le lieu idéal.
translated by Google

A warm, furnished bedroom in a 3rd floor apartment that overlooks beautiful Holstein Park (w/pool) and has East facing views of the city. Nearby access to "El" train, 606 Trail, grocery store, and ample parking make this the perfect place to stay.


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains partagée)
Chambres : 1
Lit : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 12:00
Départ : 12:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée
Arrivée autonome : Autre

Équipements

Prix
Frais de ménage 17 €
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

Sunday-Thursday Quiet Hours at 11pm-5am. Please keep in mind my neighbors that live in the apartment below have work in the morning.
No smoking indoors, please use the ashtray located in the seating area of the backyard.


Cancellations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Fiche de sécurité

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

54 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Will
septembre 2017
Great location close to L station. 20 minutes to downtown. Area looked safe even late at night. Melissa was a great host and even agreed to receive some packages at her work address prior to my arrival.

Profil utilisateur de BobBob est un Superhost.
septembre 2017
Melissa's place is cute, cozy, comfortable and quiet, just as it says. What a beautiful park right across the street to enjoy during your stay! And the neighborhood is lovely. We met some of the nicest people! Melissa leaves no detail to question and makes you feel just like you're at home. Our dog traveled to the big city for the first time and Melissa even made his stay the best. It was perfect and Melissa is the best. Ask about Red June Coffee Shop, it's a must for breakfast.

Profil utilisateur de Chiel
août 2017
Melissa has a nice apartment in Bucktown within a 10 minute walk from the CTA blue line. She notified us she couldn't be home when wee arrived but let us know how we could get in instead, which worked great. The place is very neat, great comfortable room and an around good place to stay in Chicago. Her green binder full of information is really helpful. Would definitely recommend.

Profil utilisateur de Aaron
août 2017
Great location to everything, Melissa was amazing about location and things to do. Comfy bed, small closet for things shared bathroom that's Chicago style.

Profil utilisateur de Virginie
août 2017
Thanks to you Melissa and David for you welcoming! The flat is warm, suny, clean and cosy and is at the heart of bucktown. A few minutes from restaurants, bars and breweries. Downtown is close too with train or uber. The pool is great too. Nice and safe neighbourhood for those travelling with kids.

Profil utilisateur de Nathaly
juillet 2017
Melissa was an amazing host! I highly recommend staying here.

Profil utilisateur de Elizabeth
juillet 2017
Melissa's place was so nice and cute. It was a great location because it was close to public transportation (the blue line as well as buses) and very close to the city. I really liked how she decorated the room. She offered us our own shelf in the fridge and even had water bottles for us! She had some great suggestions of places to go in the city and you could also look in the amazing green binder she provides! It has all the best places to go in Chicago. Melissa was also so kind, I would definitely recommend staying here!

Chicago, Illinois, États-UnisMembre depuis mai 2015
Profil utilisateur de MelissaMelissa est un Superhost.

I am 29 years old, born and raised in Chicago. I love going to see live music, meeting friends at the beach, and cooking. My career has privileged me to travel all over Europe, and North America for work. While traveling (domestically or internationally) I love to live locally, try new foods, participate in traditions and local customs, meet new people and connect with them. I like to have the "authentic" experience, no matter where I go. I hope to share those similar Chicago based experiences with people I may host.

Langues : Español
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires