Golf Course
Private Room w/mini fridge Shared Bath


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

My place is close to parks, art and culture, restaurants and dining, and great views. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travelers.

Lights out 10pm, this is a 5 Bedroom house, single story, 2560sq ft so its large and spread out with each room occupied, you have access to the large kitchen, you have your own fridge in your room and filtered water. There is 1 small dog 8 pounds not a barker and 3 cats. You have access to laundry room and free detergent as well.

Le logement

Fridge in your room is stocked with drinks for you to consume at your leisure. Freezer for you to use is in garage. Laundry room is for you to use along with free detergent. You will be sleeping on a futon, bedding, blankets, towels and pillows are all provided. The futon is comfortable but this is not the Ritz lol.

Accès des voyageurs

Park on the street, password for wireless switch88 all lowercase.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I can answer any questions via txt, cell or in person as needed. You have everything you need in the room fridge, filtered water, freezer in garage, kitchen access, laundry room with free detergent.

Autres remarques

Lights out by 10pm, if you choose to keep lights on close your door to hallway, quiet hours 10pm.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains partagée)
Type de lit : Futon
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : 15:00 - 21:00
Départ : 12:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 14€ / nuit après le premier voyageur
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Tarif week-end : 36€ / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 15:00 et 21:00

- We have 3 cats & 1 small dog
- We have other guests staying in other rooms
Quiet time after 10pm, no late check-in's after 9pm unless you contact me 1st.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % et les frais de service vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 7 nuits minimum

9 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Linda
septembre 2016
x

Profil utilisateur de Özgün
août 2016
He is kind, helpful, wonderful man :) I have no regrets about staying at his home. If I ever go Sacramento area, I'm sure about where I'm gonna go. Definitely recommended.

Profil utilisateur de Jon
août 2016
Communication/checking in was easy and Aaron made me feel welcome in his home. He has a nice home in a quiet upscale neighborhood - which is within striking distance of a myriad of things to do in Folsom and the Greater Sacramento Area.

Profil utilisateur de C.R.
août 2016
Quiet, Great neighborhood! Aaron is very easy going....

Profil utilisateur de Cathrine
juillet 2016
This was a bad match. Really. The bed is a fold-out couch, barely with any padding, in what seemed to be Aaron's combined exercise- and office room I needed a place to stay long-term om really short notice. Aaron responded to my request instantly, and was attentive to all my questions and needs - by SMS. He wasn't there when I arrived, but his daughter Harla gave me a warm welcome. And when I wanted to leave ahead of time, Aaron was as kind as to alter my reservation without any hassles. The listing is really "far away from everything," so you'd need a car - which I hadn't. There were also quite a few other guests in other rooms, some of whom would share the bath I used. All in all, a mixed experience. I guess living like this could work for some, but not for me. Aaron respected that, and I truly believe that'll have a positive effect on his karma. Thanks, Aaron

Profil utilisateur de Jarret
juillet 2016
Great neighborhood near the hills and cool scenery. Well maintained house and the room was not too small. Host didn't add all kinds of fees.

Profil utilisateur de Enzo
juillet 2016
Second time staying with Aaron, once again he was an excellent host !

Cet hôte a 58 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Folsom, Californie, États-Unis · Membre depuis janvier 2013
Profil utilisateur de AaronAaron est un Superhost.

I am traveling from Northern California in the USA. I am racing Sunday February 3rd Ironman Panama and then working with More than Sport rebuilding homes in Panama.

Taux de réponse : 90%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.