Living room (view from kitchen) - open plan with curtain partitionBalcony
Double room in newly renovated flat
Double room in newly renovated flat


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

A newly renovated London flat, ideally located just off the Cut, behind the famous Old Vic Theatre. 8 minutes to the South Bank, 10 minutes to the London Eye, 12 minutes to Big Ben, 15 minutes to Covent Garden... a perfect base from which to explore the city!

The flat amenities: Separate shower/bath room and loo. Quiet back street. Brand new kitchen and open plan living room. Sunny balcony. Very comfortable double bed and generous storage space. Sky television and wifi.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 18€ / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage : 24€
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Description

Accès des voyageurs

You'll have your own private double room and full use of all the kitchen and living room amenities.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I work as a freelance theatremaker and tutor so my schedule means I am in and out quite a lot. I'm more than happy to offer help and guidance, but equally happy to give you space, when I'm preparing for plays and tutoring sessions I work at my desk in my room.

At the moment my younger brother is living in and managing the flat. He is quiet, friendly and tidy. He is a musician, and is currently working for Robin Management, an air b&b business and will be able to help you out with anything you might need.

Transports

Excellent underground/overground/bus links to all parts of London, plus within walking distance of many of London's major attractions.


Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Peut ne pas convenir aux enfants (0-12 ans)

Smoking is fine as long as its on the balcony.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % et les frais de service vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

11 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Filip
décembre 2016
Nice flat, great location to discover London.

Profil utilisateur de Jaime
novembre 2016
Recently spent a few days here. The place was as described, cozy feeling and within easy walking distance of London sites and transit. Cassie had mentioned when I booked that she would not be around during my stay and that her brother would be my contact. He was very helpful and easy to make arrangements with for checking in and out. Had a great stay!

Profil utilisateur de Stephanie
novembre 2016
This is the best value air bnb I have stayed in so far! Being right down the street from Waterloo station allowed me to access the center of the London in a matter of 10 mins. I appreciated having a lock and key to my own room, even though Henry (Cassie's brother) was so friendly and kind. The toilet and bath rooms are renovated and so nice. While I didn't spend much time in the flat since I wanted to be out exploring the city, there is a lovely kitchen, living room, and balcony at your disposal. If I get back to London, I will certainly try to book this place again!

Profil utilisateur de Glenn
juillet 2016
Cassie's place was perfect and would recommend to anyone looking to stay near Waterloo or Southwark. Cassie was very friendly and provided me with everything I needed. The whole place was clean and tidy and the room was very spacious. Highly recommended.

Profil utilisateur de Ron
juillet 2016
This is a beautiful apartment in a prime location. Highly recommended.

Profil utilisateur de Ella
juillet 2016
Everything was just like promised and the location was excellent. We didn't meet Cassie but her cousin took care of everything.

Profil utilisateur de Raquel
juin 2016
Perfect! Thanks for all Cassie!

Londres, Royaume-Uni · Membre depuis avril 2016
Profil utilisateur de Cassie

I am a self employed tutor, actress and theatremaker living in London.

I love discovering new places, exploring is one of my favourite things to do!