Aller directement au contenu
Kitchenliving room dining room
Private Courtyard Villa
Private Courtyard Villa
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
2 salles de bain
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
2 salles de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Cleaning, inspection and inventory has to be done between each guests.

Although this is a three bedroom home, I lock my personal belongings in my office. Guests will only have access to two of the bedrooms.

Le logement

This is my home and I rent it out and travel when the snowbirds come in for the winter so it is stocked with basic kitchen staples, an array of spices, basic pharmaceuticals, household supplies etc.

Accès des voyageurs

I empty out my closet and drawers and store my clothes away in my office which I lock. I have most personal items in the office or garage. The rest of the home is available for use by the guests. I have a regular and a Keurig coffee maker; Magic Bullet for smoothies; George Forman Grill and a countertop oven for easier cooking and baking of smaller meals and baked goods as well as many other kitchen amenities and gadgets.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I will be available by phone when I am in the country. Our little section, Sharon Villas is a wonderful close neighborhood. I will leave a list of all my neighbors. I pop in and out of The Villages and stay with friends while I am there. I will notify my guests when I will arrive in case they wish to talk with me in person.

Autres remarques

With a Village ID you will have access to all the amenities of a home owner! Free golfing, pickle ball, tennis, ping pong, boccie, shuffleboard, biking, inline skating, baseball, polo, archery, the list goes on...and on...

Équipements
Cuisine
Internet
Télévision
Produits de base
Prix
Frais de ménage 53 €
Caution 438 €
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Soutien à l'engagement pour un salaire décent
Les personnes qui nettoient le logement de cet hôte perçoivent un salaire décent. En savoir plus
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
1 lit queen size
Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00
Départ avant 10:00
Arrivée autonome avec keypad

- Keep doors closed when air conditioner is on
- no more than 2 overnight guests at a time
- Keep noise to a minimum
- Any damage is the responsibility of the guests.
- Keep the garage door closed to keep out critters
- Guests are liable for golf cart injuries or damages
- Golf cart should be maintained properly. Use only ethanol free gas. Fill tank and check oil before you leave
- A security deposit of $500 is required to cover possible damages.

Annulations
Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur
Disponibilité
Séjour de 30 nuits minimum.
À partir du 1 janvier 2018 - 31 mars 2018, la durée minimum de séjour est de 60 nuits.

2 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de Glen
avril 2017
Our stay at Shirley's home was wonderful. The home was very nice, comfortable and convenient. We made ourselves at home with Shirley's guidance! Shirley was very friendly, accommodating and helpful. She met us when we arrived and showed us the ropes.

Profil utilisateur de Carol
mars 2017
Comfortable and cozy! Nicely furnished, too! Shirley has everything you would need on your vacation, except for the clothes and golf clubs you bring! Kitchen is fully-equipped and there's even a golf cart available for your convenience! TV in every room! Nice warm showers in soft water! Be sure you check with Shirley about how to get in if she's not in town when you arrive.

Cet hôte a 33 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
The Villages, Floride, États-UnisMembre depuis mai 2016
Profil utilisateur de Shirley

I love to travel, meet people and try new things. I am easy going, adapt to situations and accept variety of life in people, places and things. I want to experience as much as possible in the last phase of my life!
I grew up in Pittsburgh PA, married and raised my children in Irwin not far from there. My bachelors degree is from Indiana University and my masters degree from Penn State. Although I have had several diverse jobs the longest were in educational positions in high school, technical school, university level and grant supervisory positions. I am now widowed so I value and try to enjoy every day of my life. I have rental properties in several states, some I rent by the year and others by days, weeks or months so I respect other peoples property as I would want them to respect mine.

Taux de réponse : 83%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

Le quartier

Logements similaires