Piscina privada, solarium y area descanso
Cute semi dettached house newly renovated in Pto Alcudia
Cute semi dettached house newly renovated in Pto Alcudia


Logement entier

8 voyageurs

3 chambres

4 lits


Logement entier

8 voyageurs

3 chambres

4 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
8 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Cute and big semi detached house, newly renovated, with private pool, solarium, outdoor shower, barbecue and dining area at the terrace.

With capacity for up to 8 persons, bedrooms are modern, spacious and bright, all of them with air condition, 2 bedrooms have satellite TV and one of them have in Suite bathroom. Wide living area, decorated in a modern simple style with LCD TV and air conditioned. Large kitchen, completely equipped. Free Wifi

Very quiet area even while in the center of Alcudia, close to comercial areas.

Perfect for family with children or friends, close to shops, restaurants, water park and to one of the more beautiful beaches of the Island.

By car, we recommend you to visit Pollensa, Pollensa marina and Formentor cape.

Le logement

Great Villa of Puerto de Alcudia.

Cute and big semi detached house, newly renovated, with private pool, solarium, outdoor shower, barbecue and dining area at the terrace.

With capacity for up to 8 persons, bedrooms are modern, spacious and bright, all of them with air condition, 2 bedrooms have satellite TV and one of them have in Suite bathroom. Wide living area, decorated in a modern simple style with LCD TV and air conditioned. Large kitchen, completely equipped. Free Wifi

Very quiet area even while in the center of Alcudia, close to comercial areas.

Perfect for family with children or friends, close to shops, restaurants, water park and to one of the more beautiful beaches of the Island.

By car, we recommend you to visit Pollensa, Pollensa marina and Formentor cape.


Le logement
Salles de bain : 2
Chambres : 3
Lits : 4
Arrivée : À partir de 14:00
Départ : 12:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 15€ / nuit après 7 voyageurs
Caution : 300€
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00

Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % et les frais de service vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

11 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Nina
octobre 2016
great location and super organisation!
Profil utilisateur de Arantxa
Réponse de Arantxa :
Thank you very much for your feedback Nina. We are very happy that you have enjoyed your holiday on the island and liked the villa and will hopefully see you again kind regards
octobre 2016

Profil utilisateur de Sahra
août 2016
The property was very clean and represented accurately by the photos. Modern, comfortable and effective air conditioning! Lots of wardrobe space, comfy beds and easy parking right outside the villa. The outside space was really lovely and the pool clean and as pictured. The walk to the beach and the main strips is further than described, about 20-25 mins, but it is on the doorstep of the waterpark (literally around the corner). Sadly our welcome was an impersonal experience (compared to our earlier stay in Palma) in terms of showing us around the property and how things worked and we found this aspect disappointing. As a result of this, we couldn't get some of the amenities to work, TV, and washing machine. We did discover an information folder a few days in to our stay, but this was only in Spanish which we were unable to translate. We found the communal pool by accident a few days into our stay, but we didn't have a key to gain access. This was the only amenity which was misrepresented. Something to note, the Wi-Fi connection is basic and slow (dongle). While these were minor issues for us and did not spoil our stay, if more time had been spent greeting us and showing us around, this would have been easily avoided and improved the experience. However, there was a bottle of bubbly and some cake biscuits waiting for us on our arrival, which was a nice touch. Despite a couple of niggles, the villa was comfortable and clean and as described.
Profil utilisateur de Arantxa
Réponse de Arantxa :
Thank you for taking your time to comment and mentioning all aspects associated with the house Sahra. We really appreciate this and will take in account your opinion. Our policy is to meet and greet in the airport but you were already on the Island. We are sorry that at the house that you weren't greeted very efficiently and hope that we can improve on this. We are pleased that you still enjoyed your holiday on the island and everything else was to your satisfaction. Regards
août 2016

Profil utilisateur de Blanka
juillet 2016
Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt. Es war alles wie auf den Bildern. Der Pool war herrlich. Und im Außenbereich konnte man schön entspannen, eine sehr ruhige Lage. Aber sehr zentral zum Strand, einkaufen oder in die Altstadt. Es gab auch eine gute Kommunikation mit schneller Beantwortung. Wir wollten nicht mehr weg:-)
Profil utilisateur de Arantxa
Réponse de Arantxa :
Many thanks for your comments Blanka; We hope you enjoy your stay in hour house and island. It is a big pleasure. We hope see you soon. Happy summer! :) Kind regards
juillet 2016

Profil utilisateur de Helen
juillet 2016
Thanks Arantxa for letting us spend our holiday in your superb house. Both house and location was perfect for us and we would not bounce in recommending this to others.
Profil utilisateur de Arantxa
Réponse de Arantxa :
Many thanks for your words Helen; Im happy that you enjoy your stay in hour house and island. It is a big pleasure. We hope see you soon. Happy summer! :) Kind regards
juillet 2016

Profil utilisateur de Marcel
juin 2016
Very good and central location. Outstanding garden and small pool with naximum privacy. Cosy interior with anything you would expect. Unfortunately, there are some lacks in the house (one broken toilet, one broken shower, dirty towels) and therefore it's not quite to a top rating. Only one bike instead of two as shown on the pictures. We had a good time in Alcudia.
Profil utilisateur de Arantxa
Réponse de Arantxa :
Good morning Marcel; Thank you very much for your feedback and we will do everything possible to solve the problems. We have sent our maintenance man to have a look. The problem with the bikes was that one had been stolen. We will replace it as soon as we can. Apart from all this we hope that you have enjoyed your holiday on the island and liked the villa and will hopefully see you again kind regards
juin 2016

Profil utilisateur de Berengere
juin 2016
Great holiday house. Exactly like on the pictures. We had a fantastic time there and would be back in a heartbeat. Thank you
Profil utilisateur de Arantxa
Réponse de Arantxa :
Good afternoon Berry; We hope that you have found everything to your liking and that you enjoy your stay. We would be delighted to see you again!!! Thanks very much!!! Regards
juin 2016

Profil utilisateur de Damien
avril 2016
We had booked this house as a Base for a cycling holiday and were delighted with it. The house is well appointed very clean and modern. Amanda was a pleasure to deal with though we only communicated by email. I would highly recommend the house and we will be back
Profil utilisateur de Arantxa
Réponse de Arantxa :
Hi Damien; Thanks very much for your words, everything its perfect!!! We hope that you have many to enjoy your holidays and we hope see you again soon. Kind regards
avril 2016

Cet hôte a 21 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Palma, Espagne · Membre depuis mai 2016
Profil utilisateur de Vermar

Ven y Disfruta de tus vacaciones en Mallorca

Taux de réponse : 100%
(10 derniers contacts)
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.