Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Sunny north-facing medium sized bedroom in a small back unit in Central City. Complete with a desk + chair, single bed (and spare single mattress), clothes rack with hangers and a heater. Approx 15min walk to the central city. Suitable for travellers, singles, couples, business trips, overnight excursions, flying visits on your way down to Queenstown or Wanaka or even just a place to crash while adventuring in Christchurch. Although fairly flexible, please advise your check-in time when booking.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains partagée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : 15:00 - 00:00
Départ : 12:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 4€ / nuit après le premier voyageur
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Description

Le logement

Beautiful sunny room with single bed, spare single mattress and two duvets and pillows. Room also comes with desk and chair, heater, clothes rack with hangers, towels and flannels, spare sheets, bathroom amenities (shampoo/conditioner, body wash etc) and hot water bottles to warm your toes in the winter!

Accès des voyageurs

Access to all areas of the house (inside and out), except the two private bedrooms. Fire brazier on the porch for evening chill-time. Basic breakfast available every day, along with coffee and tea, and fruit bowl is shared. We are a vegetarian household so please don't cook meat in the kitchen. However we are happy to share our dinner with you depending on day/dates of your stay (no extra charge). Dinner is obviously vegetarian - but I promise very delicious! TV is not connected to a network but HDMI cable available (incl for Mac), so it can be hooked up to your laptop for movies etc. Wifi throughout the house. Small garden out the back with a trampoline for your inner child!

Échanges avec les voyageurs

You will share the home with myself and my 9 year old son - we will interact with you as much or as little as you like. I work full time and my boy is at school, so we're out of the house during the day, but usually home for a chat, dinner-sharing or movie-watching in the afternoon and evenings. Feel free to ask about any local restaurants, cafes, entertainment, gardens, tourist areas, secret spots or things to do across the city... having grown up in Christchurch, I know it fairly well and will help you out as much as I can!

Transports

If you have a car, there is parking on the street. Central city (including the local bus exchange) is approx a 15 minute walk. Additionally, I have a campervan and trailer which you can book, providing they are available for the dates you need. If you'd like to book out Bevan (the campervan) and/or Gary (the trailer), please ask and I can check their availability.


Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Peut ne pas convenir aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 15:00 et 00:00

Ensure bathroom and kitchen are left tidy and clean after use. No cooking meat in the kitchen - welcome to join in delicious vegetarian dinners with us if you like! No smoking inside - outside is fine. Preferable if shoes are not worn inside.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant votre voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

37 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Habib
août 2016
J'ai passé un excellent weekend chez Radha. Logement d'une propreté impeccable, bien rangé, tout confort. Cerise sur le gateau, j'ai eu droit à de bonnes petites patisseries de mon hôte.

Profil utilisateur de Cathy
mai 2017
Very nice stay. Nice and handy to Christchurch Central.

Radha was very helpful and quick reply to message. I was arriving late night but she got everything ready with the pre warmed room. Comfy room and great location. Highly recommended!

Profil utilisateur de Tomáš
mai 2017
Nice, cozy, clean, good location...Radha´s accommodation offers everything what you could expect from great AirBnb experience..

Profil utilisateur de Mohd
mai 2017
The room is great. Radha is helpfull. Highly recommended to others.

Profil utilisateur de Lisa
mai 2017
A wonderful, warm and comfortable place to stay. Host is incredible and friendly. Radha and Ishaan are the perfect host one could asked for. The best host I've experienced so far. The room is even better than what you see from the picture. Best choice ever!

Profil utilisateur de Brendan
avril 2017
We had a lovely stay at Radha's place. She was a fantastic and communicative host. She left the key out for us when we arrived as she was not at home at that time. She was super helpful in recommending any places to eat & visit in Chch when asked. Her place is about a 15-20 min walk into the centre of city, and it gives you a chance to view the rest of the city. Radha's house was very cozy, not to mention clean and tidy. The room had plenty of toilet amenities, travel brochures/guides, and some welcome snacks which was a nice touch. And even the mattress was really comfortable. There was plenty of breakfast food provided but we skipped it. We'll definitely be back soon! Thank you Radha, Ishaan & Luke!

Christchurch, Nouvelle-Zélande · Membre depuis mai 2016
Profil utilisateur de RadhaRadha est un Superhost.

Born and bred in Christchurch, NZ. Travelled overseas fair bit, mostly in my early 20s, including England, Ireland, Poland, Germany, France, Belgium, various places in the USA, Australia and India. Love meeting people from all over!
A few of my favourite things:
•Eating Italian and Indian food
•Good music to dance to
•Hiking up the mountains and hills around Lake Coleridge, Skippers Canyon and Arthurs Pass.
•Daffodils and Daphne
•Travelling. Any kind - road trips around NZ, quick holidays to Australia, big overseas getaways to exotic places with cultural experiences.
•Meeting new people
•Live theatre - especially comedy!

Taux de réponse : 100%
(10 derniers contacts)
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.