Cubby house, slide, swings, trampoline, table tennis, bikes, climbing frame all available for useReserve and Tuggerah Lake Bike track less than 1 minute from the house
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
7 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

We love our little plot and we hope you do too. Our house reflects what is most important to us - our family, which makes this a perfect house for little ones.

The property is a three bedroom single story house with adjoining cabin. We have a large backyard with plenty of toys for the little ones (trampolines, cubby house, swings, slides - you name it!). The Tuggerah Lake Track is practically by our back door, borrow one of our bikes and take a scenic bike ride to the Entrance.


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
1 lit superposé, 1 berceau
Chambre 3
1 berceau
Chambre 4
1 lit queen size

Le logement
Salles de bain : 2
Chambres : 4
Lits : 4
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage 69 €
Caution 346 €
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

This is a quiet family-friendly house and street. No loud music or parties permitted. This is our family home so we would ask that you respect our personal belongings and take care of anything that may be damaged.


Cancellations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 5 nuits minimum

1 commentaire

Profil utilisateur de Emma
janvier 2017
Louise was a fantastic host with fast communication! Everything in and around the house was as described or better - we had daily visitors from the beautiful lorikeets and enjoyed reading through the huge folder of local information and activities to enjoy! The kids were thoroughly entertained with activities inside and outside house - very child friendly :) Thank for for an incredible stay - highly recommended for all visitors to the Central Coast ! We'd love to come back again in the near future!

Cet hôte a 8 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Chittaway Bay, AustralieMembre depuis novembre 2012
Profil utilisateur de Louise

We're a family of five from Chittaway Bay in the Central Coast. My husband works as a digitial project manager in Newcastle and I stay at home looking after our sons Jem and Joseph and little baby Emeline. We love swimming, walking and spending quality family time together.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

Le quartier

Logements similaires