2 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Ogni comodità, private toilet (inside the room) che ci deve essere in un Bed & Breakfast, disponibile. 10 mimuti da Venezia con la macchina.


Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 20 € / nuit après le premier voyageur
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size, 1 lit simple

Règlement intérieur

You can't smok inside the house, if you want you can in che garden or balconi. You'll ne fully responsabile of your pets. A child less than 2 years are allowed with parents free of cost.up to 16 years 15 euro afer 16 years 20 euro per head per night. Check in from 14.00 to 20.00 if someone comes after 20.00 you will pay 15 euro and after 00.00 (midnight.) will pay 25 euro, and can't the B&B before 9.00 am and the room before 14.00 am. Car parking inside the gate 10 euro per day/night. If someone wants to deposite any luggage has to pay 5.00 euro per luggage. If someone lose the keys he/she must substitute the keys or if they can't, pay 50 euro. You can enter the B&B when you want with the keys. Beakfast only 3 euro. As soon as getting here they must pay the city tax 2.10 euro per head per night. You can use kitchen and must leave it clean after using it, after breakfast clean the dishes also. One of the stuff always stays during the breakfast to help if needed (like making a cup of tea or coffee). The food or dishes/cutlery given for breakfast or in the kitchen can't leave the dining room or wasted/broken. The food given for breakfast is exclusively for breakfast, is you want to eat/drink something outside of the breakfast hours (from 8.00 to 10.00 am) you have to buy them for yourselves in thee supermarket (e have 2 near us, if you need). For prints/photocopies/faxes you have to pay 0.50 euro per page if in black and white and 1.00 euro if in colour. If someone wants a large size towel has to pay 3.00 euro per towel. If you cook leave the kitchen clean. City tax will be added 2.10 euro, per head per night. Lavatrice 6 euro.


Cancellations

Dispositif de sécurité
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

6 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Anna
novembre 2016
The family was very friendly and helpful, made me feel welcomed from the very beginning. I booked one bed is a shared room but was given a single room all to myself for no extra cost. The house is located 5 minute walk from tram and bus stops - great connection with central Venice, also there are two supermarkets near by. I would recommend Evers place to anyone wanting to visit Venice.

Profil utilisateur de Esperanza
septembre 2016
fueron amables ,congeniamos a pesar del idioma y nos obsequiaron sombreros al partir.

Profil utilisateur de Max
juillet 2016
Ever and her family are very kind. We arrived quite late and hungry in Venice. Evens husband guided us to a Pizzeria nearby. Our departure early in the morning was no problem. The beakfast there is familial and comfortable, baths and sleeping rooms are clean.

Profil utilisateur de Deron
juin 2016
Ever was an excellent Airbnb host. Great people. Great location. I highly recommend!

Profil utilisateur de Claus
mai 2016
Ever was very friendly and always helpful. The room was clean, but quite simple and sufficient for somebody who wants mostly to sleep there. The house is very good located in Mestre only 3 minutes by foot to the next tramway-station and a 28 minutes ride to Venice every 12 minutes. It was very comfortable to visit from there Venice - the last tram leaves Venice at 23.46 in night (and the transport is included in the regular VeniceCard!) . And the house has also a nice garden-terrace to read a book outside.

Profil utilisateur de Bernardo
mai 2016
Mala ubicación, muy lejos de cualquier tipo de transporte. El precio adecuado para esa estancia debería ser 20-30 euros...

Cet hôte a 35 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Venise, ItalieMembre depuis mai 2016
Profil utilisateur de Ever
Langues : Bengali, English, Hindi, Italiano
Taux de réponse : 94%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires