Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

For reviews see Trip Advisor, Arbour Hill - The Dove Cote & Summer House

A magical bijou retreat with a history as romantic as its setting. Grade II listed holiday cottage specifically designed for couples, located in the Yorkshire Dales. Price range: £265-£395 per week, Monday & Friday check in, short breaks available.

Le logement

The Summer House is a special place where we hope you will rediscover yourself and relax. Just look out of the round window from the Summer House over the fields of corn with Hornby Castle in view and you can't help feeling romantic. This, along with the story of the Earl of Holderness building Palladian style model farms at all four points of the compass from Hornby Castle, so his Italian wife would be reminded of home, made the romantic theme an obvious choice for the Summer House.

The emphasis is on quality, privacy and relaxation…Crisp cotton sheets, preparing breakfast in a lovely hand-built kitchen, and relaxing with a cup of tea gazing over the fields towards the medieval castle at Hornby…now that’s what getting away from it all is all about.

The Summer House also has a twin, The Dove Cote for a two couple getaway..

Autres remarques

The Summer House forms part of one of these stunning Georgian farms and affords its own wonderful views of the castle, estate and Wensleydale beyond.

For more information just search for - Arbour Hill The Dove Cote & Summer House.

Bookings

Weekly (Friday to Friday or Monday to Monday) - arrive after 4:00pm Fri/Mon, depart before 10:00am Fri/Mon.

Midweek (Monday to Friday - 4 nights) arrive after 4:00pm Monday and depart before 10:00am Friday.

Weekend (Friday to Monday - 3 nights) arrive after 4:00pm Friday and depart before 10:00am Monday.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Animal sur place : Dog(s), cat(s) et other pet(s)
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Réduction à la semaine : 20%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Ce logement n'a reçu aucun commentaire. Si vous y séjournez, votre commentaire apparaîtra ici.

Patrick Brompton, Royaume-UniMembre depuis juillet 2015
Profil utilisateur de Karl

Myself, Aisling and our daughter 'Beanie' love guests at Arbor Hill, we share the place with our two black labradors Tess & Darcy, Sooty the cat, our five hens; Posh, Ginger, Sporty, Scary and Tweedledum! don't ask.. and several prize winning sheep. We love meeting new people and can't wait to welcome you.

Le quartier

Logements similaires