terrace & gardenbreakfast terrace - daytime sun
Camden / Highgate / Archway London
Camden / Highgate / Archway London
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1,5 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1,5 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Le logement

Come visit us in our Edwardian home! Your private double room has full morning sun and a (shared) bathroom next door; it's quiet with good storage. You can enjoy the garden in the morning for breakfast. We have wi fi, washing machine, Virgin media TV. And self-serve breakfast is continental style - coffee, tea, breads, eggs, or you can request a cereal.

Clean linen for each guest. You will find tourist info in your room or in our conservatory kitchen.

Locally we have great gastro pubs, music bars, farmers market, and are 5 minutes from the 800 acres of Hampstead Heath with its tennis, open air swimming pools for the hardy (!) and beautiful Kenwood stately home. Historic Hampstead & Highgate villages are a 20 minute walk or short bus ride away. Atmospheric Highgate cemetry and Waterlow park are just around the corner.

Fashionable Camden Town has a buzzing market of stalls and shops, international foods and plenty of live music venues. Plus a famous zoo. That's 25 minutes journey or less, away.

Sweet little local overground train will take you West to Kew Gardens or East to the millenium & Olympic villages.

We are just 30 mins journey (bus and underground zone 2 within 8 minutes walk) from the West End centre's theatres, galleries, Covent Garden, South Bank Arts centre, and the sights of London.

Tufnell Park underground (zone 2) & Archway underground (zone 3) a few minutes walk. During your stay I can lend you an Oyster travel card, for a deposit. This saves you £5 in buying your own. Loads of buses.

Overground links direct to Luton & Gatwick airports.

My daughter and I are friendly. Upstairs there is a tenant who keeps himself private and self-contained: you'll probably never meet him unless you rise at 6am.

Please do contact me with specific questions... Anna

Accès des voyageurs

Garden, kitchen dining room, hallways etc.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

As required. Advice if wanted!


Équipements
Accessible aux personnes à mobilité réduite
Logement fumeur
Internet sans fil

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 29 € / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage 23 €
Caution 232 €
Tarif week-end 69 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Départ avant 10:00

We only expect mutual respect! And ask that you do not wear shoes throughout the carpeted house.

No food in rooms. Check Out 10.30am unless negotiated.

My child's bedroom is next door, so some consideration...

And please avoid food in the bedroom.

We are non smokers but I do not mind moderate smoking!


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

12 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de David
octobre 2016
Anna was opening and welcome, I did find some of the bathroom facilities a little dirty in places. But another than that a welcoming home.

Profil utilisateur de Samuel
septembre 2016
It was 'OK' Anna was very pleasant. As I booked at the last minute I think she hadn't had enough time to get things 100% ready.

Profil utilisateur de María
décembre 2015
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Julian
septembre 2015
Nice room in a convenient area and close to buses and tubes etc.

Profil utilisateur de Brian
juillet 2014
The reservation was canceled 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Ajaz
mai 2014
What to say about the host! Anna is a very caring and compassionate. She took all the pains for my smooth check in though she was very busy that day due to unavoidable circumstances. The room is airy, beautiful and spacious in an awesome locality. No noise or disturbance of any kind, ideal for me. The washroom is just adjacent to the room with a continuous supply of hot water. Anna provided me my favourite breakfast. She makes a good coffee and taught me to make one!! Petra is a very sweet and energetic child and was so kind to keep a hot water bottle in my room. My stay was very comfortable and would like to stay there again in future. I would recommend it to others too.

Profil utilisateur de Omer
avril 2014
I lived in Anna's house for 4 nights in April 2014. The room was big, clean and comfortable I always had hot water in the bathroom and the room was warm. The transport to the apartment was easy and the environment was very quiet. Anna was very pleasant and helpful. We had nice conversations and good communication.

Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis juin 2013
Profil utilisateur de Anna

I am born and bred in North London, so can advise you on great places - and ensure you are not ripped off in the capitol!
Dedicated mum and writer
Live music & film fan

Langues : Deutsch, English, Français

Le quartier

Logements similaires