Super King Size Bed
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Large spacious family room with large King Size Bed, option to have twin beds is available. A double floor bed is also available on the gallery landing above, however head height is restricted for adults but small children love it.

Le logement

A spacious family bedroom with private ensuite facilities, TV, Tea & Coffee making facilities. Continental breakfast is provided.

Accès des voyageurs

House Woodland/Garden with seating area.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

A warm friendly welcome awaits all our guests and we will make your stay as comfortable as possible.

Autres remarques

Public transport is very limited for the area however we can arrange pick up from the local railway station at Penrith. Secure storage for cycles is available. We are located 10 mins from junction 39 or 40 on the main A6.


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet sans fil
Petit déjeuner

Prix
Tarif week-end 80 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double, 2 lits simples

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 16:00 et 22:00
Départ avant 10:00

No Smoking Inside.
Please remove unclean footwear when entering the premises.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Extincteur
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

24 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Heather
septembre 2017
Penrith was a perfect place to stay, after being in busy Keswick in the Lake District for the day. Helen's beautiful home is located just off the highway in a quiet neighborhood. The bedroom & private bath are located upstairs, along with a private eating area, where she serves a very hardy breakfast of cereal, yogurt, fruit & coffee. The room is just right, with lots of space, a beautiful bathroom & comfortable bed. The windows open out on to the private front of the home. There is a local, pub within walking distance of their home, where we had a light dinner and watched the locals play dominos! Also, the Lowther Castle and grounds are near by. We highly recommend going there! Incredible scenery and history. Well worth it! Thank you Helen and family!

Profil utilisateur de Matthew
septembre 2017
Helen's b&b was lovely! Very comfortable room, and Helen was really friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend.

Profil utilisateur de Claire
août 2017
I was apprehensive about my first AirBnb experience, but I needn't have been. Helens communication and advice was spot on from the very beginning and I was overwhelmed by just how wonderful the room was! It was fresh and clean and well laid out and had everything we could need for a comfortable nights sleep (9 and a half hours sleep!!! Unheard of for me!!) The breakfast provided was 5* and the dining area was really lovely. I'd definitely return, thank you so much for opening your home to us Helen x

Profil utilisateur de Jinhong
août 2017
Lovely, clean, neat house with great view through the windows in our room. very spacious room with comfortable bed. I and my boys are highly pleased with this place. Definitely will stay here again if I chance comes.

Profil utilisateur de Ken
juillet 2017
Our stay at Helen's place was great. The room was large and comfortable. While in a small village, there was a pub and restaurant a short 5 minute walk away. Getting to anything else will require a drive.

Profil utilisateur de Sharon
juillet 2017
The Hollies is conveniently located in a small village with a great pub and restaurant which adds to the fabulous amenities Helen provides. Her accommodations are beautifully decorated and spacious and very clean. Helen is an excellent host and we would definitely return.

Profil utilisateur de Gillian
juillet 2017
Helen was very welcoming and helpful. The room was spacious and comfortable. The upstairs area would be great for children to explore.

Cet hôte a 31 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Hackthorpe, Royaume-UniMembre depuis mai 2016
Profil utilisateur de HelenHelen est un Superhost.
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires