Nice and cozy living room (second bedroom) with a full size double sofa bed and balcony!Nice and cozy living room (second bedroom) with a full size double sofa bed and balcony!


Logement entier

4 voyageurs

2 chambres

2 lits


Logement entier

4 voyageurs

2 chambres

2 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Lovely apartment just 50 meters away from Sagrada familia's church

Perfect for couples or for up to 4 guests!

One block away from metro and walking distance from all you need, coffee shops, restaurants, parks & supermarkets!

Kids & pets welcome!


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 2
Lits : 2
Arrivée : À partir de 15:00
Départ : 12:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 15€ / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage : 30€
Caution : 150€

Description

Lovely apartment just 50 meters away from Sagrada familia's church

Perfect for couples or for up to 4 guests!

One block away from metro and walking distance from all you need, coffee shops, restaurants, parks & supermarkets!

Kids & pets welcome!

Lovely & cozy apartment, right next to Sagrada familia's church in Barcelona. Probably the best location in town!!!

Centrally located, 100 meters from Metro station with a 15 minutes ride to "Las Ramblas" & the Gothic quarter, and 20 minutes to Park Güell and Barceloneta's beach.

It has all the amenities you need... accommodates 4 people comfortably on 1 double bed and 1 full size double sofa-bed (trust me not any sofa-bed.. you will love it... its my favourite "siesta" spot),

Offered on a full apartment basis: accommodates up to 2 guests on the main bedroom + up to 2 guests on the living room/second private bedroom (Max. 4 guest total).

The bedroom has two possible set ups, 1 double bed for couples or 2 single beds to accommodate friends. Choose your favorite according to your needs.

It has a fully equipped kitchen with an electric stove, fridge, microwave and all the pans, pots and things you need if you like home cooking... or just preparing a "bocadillo" (snack/sandwich) for your long walks around town!

Also has a full toilet with a "Half" tub with shower, washing machine and a little patio to dry out your clothes in case you need to...

10Mb broadband internet... but sorry no TV... but who needs one in barcelona with all those things happening around the city! (in case you miss your favourite TV series or a sunday evening movie... you will always have streaming options...)

The price includes a cleaning fee to provide you with everything you need... Fresh sheets, duvet, towels, shampoo, shower gel, etc...

Due to the space restrictions in the building the laundry is across the street from the apartment where there is a Self-service laundry with washing and drying machines. it opens 365 days a year from 9am until 10pm with great service and economical prices. Also there is a washing machine in the apartment, in case you need it and you can dry your clothes across the street! But please avoid hanging clothes to dry on balconies and windows to respect the building rules.

I'm a passionate traveller and have visited (or should i say... experienced and enjoyed) over 40 countries around the 5 continents, I enjoy different cultures and love to learn from their people. I love music and art, I play the guitar and also love to party and hanging around with friends either on the beach or a nice park.

So it's up to you how much do you wanna interact... but if you need any help getting around or have any troubles let me know... i'll always be happy to help!

Located on a nice, clean, quiet and authentic Barcelona neighbourhood... Away enough from the touristy and loud center so you can sleep at night, but so close enough that you can enjoy it 'til late and get home any time on a 25 minute "Nitbus" (Night bus) ride.

Metro is just a 100 meters away, connecting 2 lines the purple (Lila) L2 & Blue (Azul) L5... that takes you to any spot in the city in let than 30 min!

Also there is a bus stop just across the street that takes you to the beach and port olimpic area (bus V21) or to ciutadella park, Barceloneta area or gothic quarter (bus 19).

It takes you about 35-45 minutes to get from the airport on public transport or a 20 minutes taxi ride.

Also I have a lovely Golden retriever which occasionally comes into the place... so don't be surprise if you find a few dog's hair... I really try hard to keep it as clean as i can... but if you ever had a dog you know how tricky those hairs can be to get rid off...

Check in normally is at 15:30 and check out at 12:00 (noon) but in case you need something different let me know and I'll do my best to accommodate to your needs! HUTB-00298

p3.description.license

HUTB-00298
p3.description.license_link_text

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00

I only expect you to treat my house as you will with yours... respect, be clean & enjoy!

I really appreciate honesty, so if anything breaks or something gets damage, please be honest and let me know and we will find the best way to find a solution and Don't worry it's not Always about Money!

When you arrive, you will find the place clean and tidy, so please leave it the same before you check out, take the trash out, sweep and mop the floors if necessary and do your dishes. (you will find all the cleaning products under the sink).

Be considered about other fellow travellers that will come after you, otherwise an extra cleaning fee will come out of your deposit.

If you need extra sheets or towels/beach towels you can rent them from me at your arrival.

P.S. (last but not least...)
- No smoking... that's part of the building rules so please not even on the balconies.
- No partying (or after-partying) in the house... there are more bars in Barcelona than in whole Germany so please party in the right place! (Any complaint from the neighbours will automatically take your deposit away and you will be held responsible for any administrative or other kinds of fines the police or the Barcelona's county may apply)
-Zero Tolerance on loud noise, music, or parties.
-Respect the neighbours privacy and rest. Be quiet when you arrive and leave specially if on working days or after hours...
- Be civil while visiting Barcelona, and respect the local laws and customs.
- Be careful with your luggage on the stairs so you don't scratch the walls
- Do not hang or dry clothes in the balconies or windows, as it is forbidden by the building rules. There is a self-service laundry just across the street with washing and drying machines.

PET OWNERS: If you bring pets, its your responsibility to clean after them... or in case of any damages please let me know!

To comply with local regulations a seasonal lease contract must be signed on arrival. If you have any questions or would like to receive a copy beforehand I would gladly send it on request.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % et les frais de service vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Dispositif de sécurité
Fiche de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

167 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Balestrieri
mars 2017
Diego est très disponible et possède le sens de l'accueil.

Profil utilisateur de Daniel
février 2017
Le logement ne convient pas du tout pour plus de 2 personnes. Le logement est très petit et les photos prises sont très trompeuses quant à la taille réelle de l'appartement. Le living qui sert de seconde chambre donne sur la rue et est extrèment bruyante. A quatre, on ne peut pas manger autour d'une table, il n'y a pas la place et il n'y a que 2 chaises. La cuisine est en réalité le couloir et la salle de bains est très petite.

Profil utilisateur de Lingfei
février 2017
Le hôte est sympa, le logement est tout près de Sagrada Familia.

Profil utilisateur de MariaMaria est un Superhost.
décembre 2016
Le séjour dans le petit appartement de Diego s'est bien passé. Diego nous a bien accueilli. Pied à terre très bien placé pour visiter la Ville.

Bon accueil de l'assistante de Diego : claire, aimable et disponible. De plus Diego a répondu rapidement à chaque sollicitation de notre part. L'appartement est vraiment très bien situé : à deux pas de la Sagrada Familia et de la avinguda Gaudi. Vraiment bien, merci Diego.

Profil utilisateur de Ophélie
août 2016
Notre séjour à Barcelone chez Diego s'est très bien passé. C'est un hôte attentif et disponible. Son appartement est propre et bien décoré. Le quartier où il se situe est calme et proche des transports (métro et bus). La bouteille de vin et le ventilateur ont été appréciables !

Profil utilisateur de Marie
avril 2016
Diego est un hôte très à l'écoute, fiable et très aimable.

Cet hôte a 218 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Barcelone, Espagne · Membre depuis mars 2017
Profil utilisateur de Jimena

I'm Jimena!

I'm a Mexican girl currently studying to become a Chef and living in Barcelona... Gastronomy and patisserie are my passions so if you are into food you found the right person to talk about it!

During my free time I love to travel and explore Europe so I take every chance I have to take a few days of and go somewhere. I love Home Sharing as it allows me to travel while keeping my place in Barcelona.

For the next few months i'll be doing an internship in a 5 star hotel in Mallorca so my brother Diego will be the one in charge of my apartment. You can see his profile at https://www.airbnb.com/users/show/1704101. He has been doing home sharing for a long time because of his work travels and is very knowledgeable about it! you can see he is a great host from his reviews!


À propos du logement

Quand vous voyagez avec Airbnb, vous séjournez chez quelqu'un.


Il s'agit du logement de Diego.
Diego
Jimena aide à héberger des voyageurs.
Jimena
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.