With TV and a small library!
Shorewood home with free parking! - Summerfest/UWM
Hôte : Courtney
Courtney est l'hôte.
3 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
3 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Cozy, 2 story duplex in unbeatable Shorewood location. Sunny front & back yards with a charcoal grill to use at your leisure. Free, off-street parking, but also with a bus stop just across the street if you don't plan on driving! Walking distance to UWM campus, grocery stores, restaurants, shops, regular bars & wine bars alike! 15 minutes drive or less to: Downtown Milwaukee, Milwaukee Art Museum, Miller Park, Bradford Beach, and Harley Davidson museum. Blocks from parks and bike paths.


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Produits de base
Internet

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Espaces communs
1 canapé

Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

4 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Michelle
juillet 2016
Our stay in Shorewood was wonderfully close to Summerfest! Courtney's parents got us the keys with no problems... Quiet neighborhood and close to Brady St. Etc. Thank you Courtney!

Profil utilisateur de Becca
juillet 2016
Staying at Courtney and Taylor's was comfortable, seamless and convenient. It's just miles outside of Milwaukee but we were just looking for a getaway from Chicago, so we mostly stuck close to home. We used their grill, walked to the nearby park, shopped at the local market and e…

Profil utilisateur de Rebecca
juin 2016
We loved the location of Courtney's place more than anything! Being a few short blocks from family enabled us to walk to see them/meet them at Metro Market instead of having to schlep the kiddo in the car each time. Courtney was very communicative and any questions or problems we…

Profil utilisateur de Julia
juin 2016
Courtney was incredibly accommodating! I needed a place to stay a week and a half before traveling to Milwaukee because of another AirBnB cancellation. Courtney responded quickly to my request and was happy to let me and my boyfriend stay at her apartment. She was easy to reach a…

Shorewood, Wisconsin, États-UnisMembre depuis janvier 2013
Profil utilisateur de Courtney
Hi there! I'm Courtney, and I currently live in Shorewood WI. I am I transplant here, from New England originally, but Wisconsin has definitely grown on me too. My boyfriend and I travel often (we actually met while studying and working in Italy) but also enjoy some downtime at h…
Langues : English, Español, Italiano

Le quartier

Logements similaires