Back gardenConservatory/playroom
Semi detached Family home in Galway City
Semi detached Family home in Galway City
5 voyageurs
4 chambres
4 lits
1,5 salle de bain
5 voyageurs
4 chambres
4 lits
1,5 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
5 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Clean Modern House close to Galway City Centre. House consists of Sitting room, large kitchen, conservatory/play room and downstairs wc. Upstairs has 3 bedrooms, 1 large double, 1 twin (bunkbeds), and 1 single with additional pull out bed, and bathroom. Back garden is walled with furniture and BBQ.
The house is home to our three boys and is equipped with wifi, games console, plenty of lego, and comics.
Local cinema and eateries only 10 mins walk.
Galway city centre is 30 mins walk


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double
Chambre 2
2 lits simples
Chambre 3
1 lit simple

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Caution 100 €
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

1 commentaire

Profil utilisateur de Joanna
juillet 2016
We all loved the home! It was just as described! We chose this home because they had kids and we were coming with 3 young boys. Our boys were SO excited to see real toys after 10 days with none. Everything was perfectly set up for a family and we were very thankful to be able to use the washer/dryer. They even had some goodies for us to eat and some items in the fridge for us to use. It was very close to everything we would have wanted to see in Galway, from the family perspective. A movie theater is within walking distance as well as a grocery store and it's very close to downtown. We had a wonderful time here!

Galway, IrlandeMembre depuis février 2015
Profil utilisateur de Carlos

Irishman looking to travel with family. Living in West of Ireland. Enjoy seeing the sites, good food, and chilling at the end of the day.

Le quartier

Logements similaires