Optional second bedroom with comfy double bed
Private Rooms in Beautiful Edgemont
Private Rooms in Beautiful Edgemont
4 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
4 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

These private rooms are in a home located in the NW community of Edgemont. Close to everything. Travel times by car are:
Downtown: 15 min
Stampede: 20 min
Airport: 15 min
University: 10 min
Banff National Park: 1.5 hrs

Le logement

The spacious room backs onto the pleasant backyard.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests have access to the lower common area, laundry room, and the bedroom and private bathroom. A small kitchenette equipped with coffee maker, toaster, microwave and small fridge will allow for basic breakfast preparation. Lounge chairs are available for spending time in the backyard.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We are always available via text, phone, or email. We will give you specific instructions before arrival on the check in procedures. We will respect your privacy and let you enjoy your space for the duration of your stay. We are happy to provide any information on sightseeing and city attractions if requested.

Autres remarques

PLEASE NOTE: A second bedroom can be made available for a third or fourth guest.


Équipements
Internet
Produits de base

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 14 € / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage 28 €
Caution 140 €
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 15:00 et 23:00
Départ avant 11:00

ABSOLUTELY NO SMOKING INSIDE. Smoking indoors, illegal drug use, or burning candles/incense is cause for immediate eviction.

ABSOLUTELY NO PETS ALLOWED. A $150 fee will be applied if pets are brought into the property.

No drugs, hard partying, loud music, or excessive drinking are allowed in the house or on the property.

No burning incense or candles.

Observe a quiet time of 10:00 pm - 8 am.

Please park in driveway in your assigned spot, or on the street in front of the house.

If you are granted kitchen access, please leave clean dishes immediately after your meal. No dirty dishes should be left in the room, sink or counter tops.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

3 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Peter
juillet 2017
Donna and John went out of their way to make us feel comfortable and their place was brilliant. 100% recommend them and their properties to everyone!

Profil utilisateur de Ultrassage Inc
juillet 2016
100% Satisfied. Would recommend these people very highly. Could not ask for anything better.

Profil utilisateur de Edwin
juin 2016
Staying at Donna and John`s was my first Airbnb experience and it was absolutely perfect. From the time I booked to the day I checked-out, I appreciated the following: -description of living space was accurate and detailed (no surprises here and the place was immaculate), -available amenities was useful (fast wifi + own private bath), -separate back entrance (very easy to come and go as you please), -transparent house rules (self-explanatory), -fantastic price for incredible value (great neighbourhood, very close to transit), and -most of all, I appreciated Donna and John for their kindness, generosity, and hospitality. they are nicest people, and it was a real pleasure getting to know them. they are most welcoming and helpful (responding to messages, providing directions to the university, offering breakfast in the morning, and just asking me about my day). thank you, i hope to visit soon, and there is no question that i will inquire about their edcath location.

Cet hôte a 150 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Calgary, CanadaMembre depuis février 2015
Profil utilisateur de Donna And John

I'm very extroverted and love meeting new people. I also love to travel, especially to the Caribean, and Central and South America. Love any outdoor pursuits! I'm the fun one of the two of us.

John handles the business end of things. He loves to travel,snowboard, scuba dive and kite board. He also speaks limited Spanish. He loves to cook, especially spicy dishes.

Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires