BnB BathroomLiving Room
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

The common areas of the home are open for use and I make a goal to be hospitable. While I don't have internet or cable, there is a decent selection of 90s films to watch on the big T.V. in the living room. Cooking is welcomed so long as all the dishes get done afterward!

Keyless entry and ease of access are sure to make your stay as easy as it is comfortable.
Minutes away from the rest of Fayetteville. 7min to U of A campus/Dickson St.

Le logement

Your stay will be in the only downstairs bedroom behind kitchen for additional privacy. The full bathroom downstairs is shared with the household.

The house is a beautiful row home with a nice side yard for lounging in the shade. Tenfoot ceilings and large windows let in a lot of light and are sure to make the stay enjoyable.

The AirBnB room always has fresh sheets and towels.

Accès des voyageurs

Keypad entry ensures that you have hastle free 24/7 access to the property during your visit.

Full run of the kitchen, living room, dining area and patio.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I am a full time student, and bartender that lives in the home. That said whenever possible I love a good chat or a meal. Privacy respected of course. On occasion, due to schedule conflicts, I won't get to meet a guest in person during their stay. Keypad entry and detailed directions are always provided in these cases as well as availability to talk about any needs that may arise.

Autres remarques

I always have suggestions for local places to suit your interests.

There are local pamphlets and maps available.

I do have two cats, and while I attempt to keep them out of the BnB room, they do have a mind of their own and some guests enjoy spending time with them. Please, please if you are allergic to cats, DO NOT BOOK. This is their home as much as it is mine.


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Espaces communs
3 canapés

Équipements
Cuisine
Parking gratuit sur place
Cintres
Cheminée

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Tarif week-end 30 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
Arrivée autonome avec keypad

- Events are subject to owner approval.
-no children under 10
-no pets
- Smoking permitted in garage and outside.
- Owner has two cats that are not permitted outside.
- Use of kitchen and living areas welcomed, so long as things are left the way they are found!
-Please bear in mind my roommate and I both live in the home so there may be a little clutter in common areas.
-park in the driveway behind the home to avoid being towed.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Chat(s) dans la maison

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

118 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Brianna
septembre 2017
Awesome place and great location! Perfect for the price and she had wonderful communication with me before my stay!

Profil utilisateur de James
septembre 2017
The room was comfortable and very private because it is located behind the kitchen at the back of the house. The bed was comfortable and the area very quiet.

Profil utilisateur de Regina
septembre 2017
The room was as pictured and the bed was comfy. As for the recent negative reviews I read...Jasmine is a full time student and works as well. She honest about that. The house is a very nice house in a nice neighborhood. The room was clean and the bed was comfy. The bathroom met our basic news for a one night stay. Opportunities for future improvement: it would be nice to have washcloths in the bathroom. Although it's not your fault we came in late and left early and couldn't ask for any. I am totally empathetic to you working AND going to school. Some people aren't as understanding. I would suggest you maybe contact a local cleaning service or hire a classmate to do some deeper cleaning in the bathroom and maybe have the carpet in the room shampooed. I understand these things can be expensive and it would cut into your profit, but it may prevent some of the recent negative reviews you've received. Overall our stay was pleasant, cheaper and quieter than a motel and , honestly, still cleaner than many motels we've stayed in. Jasmine is a hard working gracious host and a pleasure to stay with.

Profil utilisateur de Chary
septembre 2017
A perfect host, a great place, a wide room with a huge comfy bed. The bonus is there is a host friendly cat (I love cats). I am staying here over and over and over again. Thanks Jasmine!

Profil utilisateur de Darcy
septembre 2017
Although Jasmine was extremely helpful, and she gave us clear instructions for check in so we could arrive late at night, the room and bathroom was not as clean as expected or pictured. The house unfortunately smelled like cat urine and was just quite dirty overall. This is something to be aware of if you consider staying here.

Profil utilisateur de Kasi
septembre 2017
I was very disappointed upon arrival at this place. All the other reviews seemed fantastic, however the room was unacceptable. There was a toenail in the middle of the floor, what looked like old cat vomit that hadn't been cleaned, the bed was not made when I arrived (which was well past check in time), there was a single hoop earring on the floor, and the commons area was not at as clean as the pictures at all. I couldn't stay at this place, I cancelled within the night to find a new place.

Profil utilisateur de Dave
août 2017
Good communication and host. A+.

Cet hôte a 3 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Fayetteville, Arkansas, États-UnisMembre depuis mai 2016
Profil utilisateur de Jasmine

I'm a full time student persueing a degree in Nursing.

My hobbies include playing pool, camping, reading, and spending quality time with friends and family.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires