Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

My place is close to the city centre and public transport. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travellers.

Le logement

Our environment is peacefull, good neighborhood, the house is pleasant and relaxing viewing fraser island in the verandah ways, the breeze of the Seas is calm and inviting , Breeze is relaxing as you breath the early morning wake up, walking distance to beaches, universities, library, shopping center, banks and ATM, near airport and near all the amenities, plenty space in all rooms and clean, fresh foods and vegetables are always available to fresh shops and easy accessibility to all tools of life and safe as friendly as you go. Holiday here is expectacular! Amazing!

Accès des voyageurs

travellers can access, easy shopping, easy banking, easy transport, easy life style of relaxation mode, every amenities can easily located in one blink of the eyes, easy walking to the beach and libraries and bus stop and airport, restaurant and movies ....

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Friendly atmosphere to all guest as part of the family, environment and community.

Autres remarques

To stay in our place , the spirit of friendship, spirit of the bay is open to all the guest visiting to hervey bay, friendly people smiles everywhere and say hello, help is needed ASAP if it occurs. A safe place to stay.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : 14:00 - 21:00
Départ : 10:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 11 / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage : 14
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double

Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 14:00 et 21:00

- No Visitors allowed to stay
- We do not supply transport services
-Use only items that is listed and supplied in the house rules.
- Do not take items from the house that is not yours.
- Keep house tidy and clean, when you leave


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 5 jours précédant le voyage, la première nuit est non remboursable, mais vous recevrez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du coût des nuits restantes.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

19 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Paula
février 2017
Pilars place was very nice and tidy. Its very close to shops and Pilar herself was very kind.

Profil utilisateur de Clarissa
février 2017
Pilar und ihr Mann sind sehr nett und hilfsbereit. An unserem Check-out Tag haben wir noch einen Tagesausflug gemacht und konnten unsere Sachen in der Unterkunft lassen und sogar nochmal duschen bevor wir abends mit dem Bus weitergefahren sind. Wirklich super! Da außer uns niemand in der Unterkunft war, hatten wir das Obergeschoss komplett für uns alleine. In der Nähe gibt es viele Einkaufsmöglichkeiten, zum Strand läuft man ca. 20 Minuten.

Profil utilisateur de James
février 2017
Great stay, close to shops and easy going

Profil utilisateur de Christophe-Arnaud
décembre 2016
Nice flat located close to the transit terminal by 10 min walk, clean and with all the comfort necessary !

Profil utilisateur de Corinna
décembre 2016
Pilars place is great! It's about 15-20 minutes walking distance to the beach and close to the main shopping mal in Hervey Bay (Aldi, Coles, Kmart, Quicksilver etc.). The apartment is very nice, modern and clean! I'd definitely recommend staying at this place!

Profil utilisateur de Chris
novembre 2016
I had a long term stay, and it was great experience that suited my needs. I had been traveling a while and this accommodation answered my needs, for rest and work, as I work from home. The hosts were great there was nothing I needed. Close to shops and a quick drive to the harbour beaches. I would thoroughly recommend this BnB.

Profil utilisateur de Astrid
novembre 2016
If you're an early riser at say 5am when the front door slams & you don't mind the sun in your eyes because there are no curtains. If you don't mind sleeping to the sound of traffic zooming past right outside your open window because there Is no aircon. If you're not planning to relax on the verandah because the sound of the host drilling & sanding in his shed just below. Then this is the place for you. I'm not home yet - only left yesterday but delightful host & Airbnb want feedback. 6 emails no less!

Cet hôte a 3 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Queensland, AustralieMembre depuis mai 2016
Profil utilisateur de Pilar

I am Australian , origin of nature is Phillippines. Married in Australian born dincum man with 3 beautiful daughters. Am X-registered Nurse. I like community work. Am a christian in faith. Traveled and work to different country . am friendly and like dancing, singing, and playing musical instrument, i write books and like walking along the beach and at times swimming on summer days. Politics view point and other science topics is open for sharing. My motto is Respect yourself as you respect others. and beleiving God is my deepest contact in life. traveling is a style of knowing and learning in different world and culture and it takes adjustment as you see, feel and touch the environment you are standing and relax as time passes by! think heavenly, and relax , body, mind and soul.

Langues : English, Español, Tagalog
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires