Single bedroomSingle bedroom
Room for girls students or workers
Room for girls students or workers


Chambre privée

1 voyageur

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Le logement

In Rome, on Corso Trieste, opposite the Metro B "St. Agnese/Annibaliano" and well served by several bus lines, you can rent MONTHLY a single bedroom ideal only for GIRLS students and/or workers.
The room is furnished with a single bed, bedside table, desk, wardrobe, chest of drawers and another cabinet; very quiet and bright.
Exclusive use of bath composed of a sink, bidet and toilet, while the tub / shower is located in the master bathroom and of course available.
Shared use of the entire kitchen (including utensils, appliances and washing machine).
Is possible to connect to internet via wifi.
The lanlady and his dog live in the apartment.
The lease is expected in the long term, however not less than one month.
In the monthly rent are included the consumption of water, electricity and gas.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 1
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Animal sur place : Chien(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Règlement intérieur

In the apartment the owner lives on with her dog, and often the daughters, then asks the guest to respect the normal rules of good education and cohabitation for everybody to have their own space while sharing other common spaces.
Is absolutely forbidden to smoke in the room, any guests who smoke may do so in the two balconies in the apartment.
Not allowed to have guests in the room during the night.
Is allowed to receive guests in the room in the evening after having asked permission.
It is good practice to take care of the room and the bathroom assigned, because there will be other guests who will enjoy later.
The guest has the right to use the kitchen and what she needs to cook: stove, oven, sink, pots, plates, cutlery, appliances (including washing machine), but it will be by guest spending (including detergents to clean and soap for laundry) and to cook.
The guest must thoroughly wash anything that uses in the kitchen and will have to put it in the dish drainer or, if already dry, the same place where it was before use; should also take care to leave the kitchen clean for others.
The guest has the right to access to the master bathroom only for use the tub/shower and she will take care to keep clean.


Annulations

Cet hôte applique des conditions d'annulation strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 30 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 30 jours précédant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du prix à la nuit. Les frais vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Disponibilité
Séjour de 30 nuits minimum

4 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Elisabeth
juin 2017
I stayed at Lucillas for three months and had a great time there. She and her mother are supernice. I felt very well in the apartment. I appreciated having a bathroom on my own which went cleaned weekly. The neighbourhood is pleasant. You will find everything you need in the shops nearby - except the masses of tourists. You have to take the bus or the subway to go to the centre or walk for about an hour.

Profil utilisateur de Kornelia
janvier 2017
Lucilla and her mother made me feel very comfortable at their house. They are both kind and open women, eager to help. The location is very well communicated, metro is just across the street and it's just 4 stops to Termini. In addition, there are many bus stops, also night ones, which is very comfortable. The zone is safe, I've never had any problems going back at night.

Profil utilisateur de Nemo
juin 2015
Super convenient location, just in front of the metro station. It's easy to reach supermarkets, restaurants, Farmacia and Tabacchi. And it's also a quiet and safe place. It's excellent for students who study in LUISS because it's only 5 minutes walk to the LUISS law campus. Luccila and Mariella are nice and friendly, it's so interesting and sweet to stay with this family. :D

Profil utilisateur de Weilin
décembre 2014
I stayed for three months with Lucilla and her lovely family in Rome and it was the best experience ever. Firstly, the location is great. Annibaliano is a great neighbourhood with everything you need right at your doorstep- metro station (to termini in 20 minutes), buses that bring you to the city centre (via del corso, piazza venezia in 35 minutes), supermarket, coffee bars, pizzeria, gelateria and more. The apartment is situated on the main street so I felt very safe, even when I come home late sometimes. It is perfect if you would be studying at LUISS university as the law campus is literally 5 minutes by walking, and from which you are able to take a free shuttle bus to the business campus at Viable Romania (as of December 2014). Secondly, the apartment is very cozy and well maintained, and there is a cleaner who comes to clean the apartment every week, including the room that I rented. This is perfect for students and workers who may not have time to do much cleaning. Lastly but definitely the most important of all, Lucilla and her family has grown to be my little Italian family who treated me with so much kindness and I will dearly miss them when my stay in Rome is over. I strongly recommend this listing if you are looking for long term accommodation in Rome, and I am so glad that I was here with this family.
Profil utilisateur de Lucilla
Réponse de Lucilla :
Weilin we thank you very much and we are very happy to have shared with you these three months. We will miss you very much!!
décembre 2014

Cet hôte a 2 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Rome, Italie · Membre depuis juin 2013
Profil utilisateur de Lucilla

Vivo a Roma, mi occupo di progettazione d'interni e direzione cantieri.
Ho, ovviamente, la passione per il design e l'architettura, amo gli animali e la natura selvaggia, sono accanita lettrice, adoro viaggiare e mi piace cucinare, quando ho tempo e la giusta ispirazione, per rilassarmi e veder sorridere gli altri.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.