Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Le logement

If you love coffee, food and shopping then this room is in the perfect location for you! Stay right in heart of it all!

The location
This cosy and comfortable apartment is right in the heart of the city within a stone's throw of the famous Bourke St Mall, GPO, and the cafes and restaurants in the city all within walking distance. You can literally walk everywhere or jump on a tram to head down to other pockets of Melbourne such as Southbank, St Kilda, South Melbourne, Carlton, the sporting grounds such as the MCG, Rod Laver etc.

About the apartment
It is a 2 bedroom apartment on the fourth floor of an 8 floor apartment building. Your room is furnished with a double size bed and built in robes that sleeps 2 people. There is a shared bathroom with a washer and dryer is available if you want to get laundry done. Help yourself to the fully stocked kitchen and cook a storm. The living room also have a fully wired entertainment unit, essentially a 42"inch HDTV, Blu-ray player, media player, stereo with an ipod dock and the XBOX with Kinect. I am always up for some competition if you are up for it!

I live in the apartment and can be as quiet or noisy as need be. No problems. I like interacting with others and would love to share my love of Melbourne and will be more than happy to provide you with tips on best places to go/eat/drink and things to do in and around town.

Amenities:
- Free unlimited wifi
- Double Bed + good quality linen
- Heater
- Fan
- Good quality cooking equipment + herbs/spices, oil, salt and pepper (all you need to cook up a storm)
- Shared bathroom + towels provided
- Iron + ironing board
- Built in Wardrobe
- High Definition TV and DVD player
- Stereo
- Hair dryer
- Flat iron
- Washer
- Dryer

Thanks for reading. I am flexible with check-ins but please enquire beforehand. In the meantime, if you have any questions, just ask.

Accès des voyageurs

As I live in the apartment, you get access to all the common areas such as the living area, kitchen and bathroom.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I can be pretty chatty and when I have time, I do bring my guests out for a drink or two.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 18€
Caution : 210€
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)

Nothing too crazy here, just the basics :)
- Strictly no smoking in the house just on the balcony.
- Please take off your shoes when you enter the apartment. I have a fully carpeted apartment.
-No overnight guests besides confirmed guests for whom full names have been given and the guest fee has been paid for.
-Please wash your dishes and pick up after yourself in main areas of the apartment.
-Please maintain reasonable noise in the main areas of the apartment after 9pm

Check-ins:
I am flexible but will help to know the time that you might be arriving so i can plan my schedule around it.

Check-out:
Check-out time is 11am, but can be prolonged at no extra cost if it's a necessity and I have no guests arriving that day.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant votre voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

53 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Kim Li
mai 2017
Maya's place is at a good location with easy access to cafes, restaurants and supermarkets! Her place is very cozy and comfortable! To my surprise, her kitchen is very well-equipped! She's friendly and approachable. Great stay!

Profil utilisateur de Michelle
avril 2017
Maya is friendly, warm, helpful and accommodating- my mom and I jointly and separately had fun conversations with her which we recount fondly. Her home is comfortable and cozy, and if you appreciate good TV and sound systems in a homely place- this is it! We didn't cook but I could see that everything I would've needed was there. The place is perfect for Melbourne CBD tourists- everything is literally just around the corner! Very convenient. Despite that, it's considerably peaceful and quiet at night so we slept very well in her nice bed she prepared. TLDR: Maya's home turned our great Melbourne experience to a grand one. I would recommend her place in a heartbeat.

Profil utilisateur de Judy
mars 2017
This house is in great location. If you're going to take public transportation to have fun in Melbourne, it is a wonderful place! And Maya is a really nice host! She's nice to guests and also talkative. Have a really great time in Maya's house in Melbourne!

Profil utilisateur de Danny
mars 2017
Maya was great in person although we didn't get much time together. Her place is clean and extremely comfortable. Location is great, walkable, and close to train stations.

Profil utilisateur de Mathew
mars 2017
Maya's place was just so close to everything in town! You'll never be far from food, shopping and the vibrant city life- yet still enjoying some quiet space to rest in her apartment as it's located perfectly in one of the small streets away from the main streets. Bed was comfy, couch was comfy to rest after our walks, Maya has been living in Melbourne for 10+ years to be able to give us plenty of great tips to what is worth visiting or what's not! Thanks Maya! See you next time!:)

Profil utilisateur de Rachel
février 2017
Maya is a very friendly and approachable host. If you have anything confuse, just text her and she'll reply you quite soon if she is not busy. Her place was great. The room is really clean and towels are provided! I would definitely come again if I want to rent an airbnb next time. :)

Profil utilisateur de Lili
février 2017
Very good location and convenient to go anywhere and come back to rest anytime. Maya's place is like sweet home. Maya was out of Australia and her friend Mik helped us to check in. They are really friendly and kind. We had so many luggages and made a mess there but she wasn't mad at all. Everything was so comfortable except construction in the early morning, but we were too tired to hear that after long hour trips. Highly recommend if you wanna hang out in the city.

Cet hôte a 8 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Melbourne, Australie · Membre depuis décembre 2012
Profil utilisateur de MayaMaya est un Superhost.

I was born in Singapore but moved to Melbourne, Australia to live and work. A fun and easy going person who likes to explore the world and meet awesome new people. Have travelled to some amazing places but have yet to do a safari tour in Africa, experience central and south america. I like to live like a local and head around to places where the locals hang out.

Taux de réponse : 80%
(10 derniers contacts)
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.