A little Tropical Paradise in Sacramento Outdoor sleeping.


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

This is a unique outside bedroom."Urban Camping" Feel the breeze while you sleep. Hear the birds when you wake up.This romantically lit room sleeps two on a full size futon. The garden is tropical so you may feel transported to someplace far away. There is outlets to plug in your phone or lap top. Plenty of room at the tables on the patio or move into the Bar and lounge area. If it gets too hot you are welcome to come inside. Local Brewery only 3 blocks away, Wine tasting 15 min drive.

Le logement

This unique outdoors space is truly out side. You may want to bring your favorite mosquito repellent. I have not had problems with mosquito in the past but you never know.

Accès des voyageurs

You will be welcome to enjoy the patio the Lounge, kitchen and the living room. I will also be renting out a room in the house so you may not be the only guest.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We are normally around and we both work 3 blocks away.

Autres remarques

We have two friendly inside cats.
Due to local laws the Bar will not be open but you may enjoy the lounge.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains partagée)
Type de lit : Futon
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 14:00
Départ : 12:00
Animal sur place : Chat(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Frais de ménage : 9€
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Peut ne pas convenir aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00

No refund for rainy nights and or hot days. Please do not let the Cats out. You may smoke in the back yard only.
I like to meet everyone staying with us.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant votre voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

12 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Sommer
octobre 2016
This place was so cute. Everything was decorated all tiki. The sleeping area is outdoors and there was tables and chairs to hang out at. There's a tiki bar area that was more indoors that was super neat too. The bathroom is inside the house. There are 2 sweet indoor kitties here too. It was eclectic and clean. Our host was super rad too! I loved talking to her when we came home from our adventures. We spent most of our time out and about and there was a super cool cafe not too far away that we really enjoyed called The Old Soul. We knew that coming in October wouldn't be as warm as the summer time so we came with warm jammies and sweatshirts. Rea had tons of blankets too so that was perfect. Took me a few minutes to remember how to do the lights for outside but once I got it, it was all good. It was a switch which made it so easy rather than plugging and unplugging things. There was a place where we could pug in our phones near the bed too. Our stay was very pleasant and I would definitely stay again.

Profil utilisateur de Steph
octobre 2016
Definitly a little piece of paradise in Sacramento! You have to meet Rea, who made us feel at home. Her place was very charming and creative!!! I can only recommend it!!!

Profil utilisateur de Sandra And Scarp
septembre 2016
The best place to stay in Sacramento. Maybe not so good if the weather is bad, but I think Rea makes it unavailable for winter. The location is quite convenient. And Rea is easy going. It couldn't have been smoother.

Profil utilisateur de Brendan
septembre 2016
Rea is a super cool chick with one of the most unique homes I've ever seen. Between the tiki pavilion, the garden and the adjacent tiki bar, it's like a Central Valley tropical getaway. Rea has a lot of talents - she ended up giving me one of the best haircuts I've ever had within an hour of my arrival. She also sells her hand-made pomade. When I mentioned I needed a bike, she immediately offered to help me rent one from her son for a great price. When I left she was cooking for a farm-to-table dinner party later that night. As long as you're aware that the sleeping arrangements are pretty much open-air, you'll have an amazing time at her place.

Profil utilisateur de Steve &Amp; Phyllis
septembre 2016
... She was gracious and accommodating. There was time for visitation which was nice. She came out and sat with us and we talked. I noted that she was aware of our 'timing' and did not keep us. ... This is a first experience. Being at home with access to another's home is a bit disconcerting to us, but she made us feel at home. ... The inner bar area was nice change when it got cold outside. Plenty of chairs. Futon was new experience... initially comfortable... but at our age... any bed is a challenge. Plenty of blankets and no insect problems. ... We really like sleeping outdoors. There area was clean and we didn't use all the provisions left us. ... Overall... our two days was a new experience and a nice change.

Profil utilisateur de Benja
août 2016
Really nice place and Rea was friendly and helpful

Profil utilisateur de Marcia
août 2016
Rea was warm and her hospitality was superb. I felt like I was coming home to a long lost family member. The house was filled with creativity and the esthetic quality was excellent. I was at home and on vacation simultaneously.

Sacramento, Californie, États-Unis · Membre depuis mai 2016
Profil utilisateur de ReaRea est un Superhost.

I love to travel. But can't all the time so I will host other travelers. My usual destinations are Europe and Scandinavia.
I love to cook and feed others. Hosting dinner party's and having guest from out of town gives my house life.