Double bedroom on the highest hill in south London
Double bedroom on the highest hill in south London
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Situated on the highest hill in South London, the apartment offers stunning views over the city as soon as you walk out of the front door. Honor Oak Park station is a ten minute walk down the hill with frequent trains to London Bridge and Canada water.
The Horniman museum and the Dulwich Picture gallery are a short walk away and the apartment is in close proximity to various parks, cafes, shops and cinemas. It's an ideal place to stay for couples, solo adventurers, and business travellers.


Équipements
Cuisine
Produits de base
Lave-linge
Parking gratuit sur place

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Caution 351 €
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Ce logement n'a reçu aucun commentaire. Si vous y séjournez, votre commentaire apparaîtra ici.

Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis mai 2016
Profil utilisateur de Tom

I'd consider myself a very sociable and outgoing chap. I'm an artist by day specialising in Bespoke wallpapers and printmaking and have lived and worked in London for the past two years. I work a few nights a week in two bookshops in Soho and Shoreditch, both of which become cocktail bars in the evenings with literary themed events. Very keen on cuisine and cook most of the time with plenty of wine. Always keen to meet new people and have a laugh. Adore travelling and have spent a lot of time in Europe. Lived and worked in New York before moving to London and hope to again someday!
I cycle pretty much everywhere in the summer and so know my way around the city and its parks. Overall very easygoing, very liberal and very happy to show you what I know of this place! (Also it makes me appreciate the city more).

Langues : Français

Le quartier

Logements similaires